Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abacus Plumbing & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
4620 reviews
|Electricians|Houston, TX 77032

4001 Kendrick Plaza Dr, Houston, TX 77032

(713) 812-7070

https://www.abacusplumbing.net/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide repairs, replacement, installation and maintenance of all plumbing, drains, water heaters, air conditioning, heating and electrical systems, including backup power generators and whole-house surge protection. Abacus was founded in 2003, and has earned eight BBB Awards of Excellence for outstanding customer service. History Established in 2003. Abacus Plumbing was founded by Master Plumber, Alan O'Neill in 2003 with one goal in mind, "Win lifetime customers thru superior customer service." As a result of the customer coming first attitude, Abacus Plumbing has become one of the most successful companies in Houston, and even has earned industry respect nationwide. In Febr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
4,620 reviews
53,223
  
4164
  
315
  
228
  
1174
  
1,016 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karon C. on BBB

2 months ago

07/27/2021, 02:30 AM
Bob ******** was very knowledgeable and informative. He helped fix the issue and so found other items around the house that were wrong and corrected them to assist in my issues and to help me feel back at home again. Safe and secure
CRASBERRY59 on BBB

2 months ago

07/23/2021, 18:37 PM
Excellent service; however, the price is very high compared to other big companies. Plumbing warranty is for only 10yrs, and not life time. I paying cash for electrical job and home repiping, which total 21299.30, and that includes the so call discount....hey, I'm just saying.
Mary Jo G on BBB

2 months ago

07/23/2021, 14:55 PM
Anthony was a very knowledgeable, efficient and hardworking electrician. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone seeking electrical work.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patrick L on BBB

2 months ago

07/23/2021, 12:22 PM
Matt was fantastic and solved the plumbing problem fast. Matt did a top quality job.
Margaret G on BBB

2 months ago

07/23/2021, 08:56 AM
The technician was very professional and looked over my whole backyard wiring to confirm the one fix I requested was the only issue involved with the problem. He answered all my questions and was sensitive to my situation. I was pleased beyond expectations!
Kathryn K on BBB

2 months ago

07/22/2021, 20:41 PM
Carlos and Eric conducted a thorough review of my A/C system. They provided explanations to all of my questions. They gave me the benefit of their experience in the industry on how and why things work like they do. I find this very helpful in maintaining the equipment. Thanks for a great appointment.
Carol C on BBB

2 months ago

07/22/2021, 04:13 AM
Prompt, courteous, attentive to every detail-will always call Abacus for my plumbing needs.
Martha C on BBB

2 months ago

07/20/2021, 07:09 AM
Shawn was very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose my HVAC problem. Also very courteous. I highly recommend Abacus.
John P on BBB

2 months ago

07/15/2021, 18:31 PM
Houston Texas in the summer isn't fun when you loose your air conditioning. I called Abacus and got help that same morning. When Dan Darrow arrived, he checked my unit and had it up and running correctly in a matter of minutes, he knows what he's doing. Dan is professional, courteous and friendly. He fully explained what the problem with my unit was and what I needed to do to make sure it continued to serve me in the future. Well done Dan!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.