Logo White
Watch Demo

Aavance Chiropractic Healthcare

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77598

14214 TX-3 A, Ste b, Houston, TX 77598

(832) 240-4319

https://www.aavancechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Chiropractors

1850 Avenue D

(281) 574-8826

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer an alternative healthcare facility by providing the most advanced and evidence based chiropractic treatments for musculoskeletal problems. Our qualified staff is committed to maintaining excellence, respect, and integrity striving to reflect the highest ethical standards in our relationships with patients. We are also happy to provide health and fitness coaching as well as weight loss programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Brooking on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2020, 02:11 AM
I am a full time RV’r and we came to Houston the first of February. My hips were hurting so bad I couldn’t hardly walk. I walked into the office and immediately felt like I was home. Everyone in the office is so friendly and want to do nothing more than to help you. Dr Duffy is amazing! The entire staff Dr Long, Miss April, Miss Talisa and Dr Duffy are the BEST!!
Kristin Stratos on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 15:47 PM
Everyone is super friendly, office is nice, always feel better when I leave than when I came in. ❤️
Sarah Jean Carroll Myers on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 08:38 AM
Dr Duffer and Dr Long are the best.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jana Baker Lackey on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 01:12 AM
Felt like family from the moment I walked in! Chronic pain is diminishing fast. Cutting edge treatments that are making a difference in so many areas I never knew were related. I highly recommend aAvance, Dr. Duffer, Dr Long and their team to families and individuals looking to improve their quality of life as well as eliminating pain from their bodies.
Gloria Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 01:22 AM
aAvance has helped me so much Sciatic nerve was so painful. Muh Much better now. thank you so much
Chelsea Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:20 AM
I just cannot day enough about this place. Aside from truly being treated like family they truly adjust you based on your needs they don’t just ‘pop’ you. We have had such great results that my entire family (mother, father, grandmother, daughter (currently 2), husband, myself (including through 2 pregnancies)and my son when he is born) goes here first anytime something pops up. This is a place where your ‘problems’ truly get fixed. Several of us have avoided surgery with their help!!!!
Joey Guinto on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:01 AM
They are professional, knowledgeable and I feel like a million bucks when I leave!
Kristina Clement on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:53 AM
I love coming here. The staff is very warm and friendly. They sincerely care about each patient. I highly recommend coming here.
Kelly Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:18 AM
Having just moved back to Houston I was worried about leaving my old chiropractor. I tried aVancé and immediately realized that I was in the best hands I have ever been in. They are able to do specialized, specific, adjustments that I never knew possible. I have made more progress in 3 months than I made in a year of care elsewhere. My entire family now goes here and we are so grateful for their care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.