Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaron's Leak Detection

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Winter Springs, FL 32708

5703 Red Bug Lake Rd, Ste 126, Winter Springs, FL 32708

(407) 924-9888

Closed now

Facebook

About

Aaron's Leak Detection is Central Florida's premier pool leak detection company! We have found and repaired frustrating leaks in thousands of pools from St. Cloud and Kissimmee to Deltona and Deland, saving millions of gallons of Central Florida's precious water supply! We're known for our incredible integrity, unmatched professionalism and award-winning customer service! We've won the prestigious Angie's List Super Service award 4 of the past 5 years... which is an incredible honor and achievement seeing that less than 5% of companies meet the strict, review-driven credentials!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Serena Nicole Chapel on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/03/2019, 04:50 AM
    Wow! We have been working with Aaron's Leak Detection for a few years now and every single time I am BLOWN AWAY by their customer service. They take care of you like family and have been so good to us.
    We can't thank you or recommend you enough!
    Lori Keefer on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/27/2019, 01:09 AM
    Thanks so much for finding and repairing the main drain leak in our pool. Ours was not an easy fix but you guys did a great job and gave us excellent service. Special thanks to Richard and Travis for all their hard work!
    Anthony Bushinger on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/25/2019, 04:49 AM
    Called them with the fear they would have dig up our deck. The tech was great. He found and fixed the 2 leaks in a single visit.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Erin McAllister on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/29/2018, 01:51 AM
    We have had them out to fix our Polaris fitting, fix a skimmer leak, and install our child fence. We have been thrilled with every visit. They do a great job! All of the techs have been wonderful. We can’t thank you enough!
    Tim Boon on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/05/2018, 13:36 PM
    Awesome company came out and checked the whole pool and found and fixed the leak. Turned up when they said they would and professional through out. Will certainly recommend to my friends , family ,buyers and sellers ! Great job thank you - Tim Boon Lee Alan realty.
    Rey Clone Descalso on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 16:42 PM
    These guys are prompt and honest. Figured it out and even told me how easy it was to fix. Simply the best.
    Jerry D. Martin on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/06/2018, 12:13 PM
    Once our leak was discovered the tech showed us where the leak was. He then explained all our options. The option that we chose did not work and we ended up having to replace our skimmer. They adjusted the price and we are happy campers now. No more leak. I would highly recommend this company.
    Cindy Besner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2017, 15:09 PM
    We had a pool losing 2-3 inches of water a day! After researching other Leak Detection companies I went with Aaron's based on all the positive reviews. So glad we did! They came and fixed multiple leaks. I would def recommend them!
    Melanie Ackerman Barrett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/01/2017, 06:04 AM
    I was so distraught over this pool leak and I was losing so much water I couldn't keep up with it. Dan sent people out right away. The leak was tough to find but they never gave up on me. Now my pool is back to normal and Dan has been so pleasant to deal with. I cannot recommend this company enough. It is hard to find real customer service anymore but this company is customer service personified. 10 stars and my sincere thanks.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.