Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaron Thane Tate

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75220

11126 Shady Trail, Dallas, TX 75220

(206) 387-9228

http://www.aarontate.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

6212 Mercedes Ave

(214) 821-8283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Josephson on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 00:06 AM
Wonderful instruction, experience and art!
Linda Keeton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:02 AM
I just did recommended you to a friend! I loved the event our company had last year on 11-8-17. My cobalt blue ornament went right into my collection of other blue items. Beautiful and fun experience!
Debe Hyde on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:15 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Linda Giebler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:10 AM
Went with a group from work and had the best time ever! We each made a Christmas ornament. Aaron and his team were so much fun and we learned so much. Will definitely go again!
Cheryl Gfrerer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:15 AM
Not only is Aaron Tate tremendously gifted, but he is also kind. He did two exceptional custom pieces for me that my friends rave about. The pieces are a focal point in my home. His customer service is also outstanding. Not only would I recommend him, I have already. If you want custom glasswork done, Aaron is superior.
Kate Connor Ivanoff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:02 AM
If you haven't been to this studio you are missing out! We had a great time last year so we did it again! Aaron and his team made it fun while teaching us about the art of glassworks! Can't wait for next time!
James Hearon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:15 AM
Diana Ramsey Green on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:08 AM
This was a great experience. Going into it, I wasn't sure what to expect. I couldn't believe they were giving us the experience of creating our own art....with a lot of guidance of course. Aaron and his team were great! Gabby was very patient with us as we had no idea we would have so many options available. On that note, we all picked different pieces to make so we could see the different techniques. We loved it and are ready to do it again!
Michelle Brookes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 01:00 AM
Had such an awesome experience with our friends last night! Would recommend going. Great family experience, date night or just wanting to do something different. Thank you again, to our wonderful hosts last night.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.