Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AAlert Home Inspection & Renovation Consulting

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Grayslake, IL 60030

34079 N Gerwal Ave, Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 902-7783

https://www.aalerthomeinspection.com/contact-us

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Inspectors

1445 John St

(815) 751-1875

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

2401 Hassell Rd # 1550

(847) 884-4969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Home Inspectors

612 S Dearborn St

(847) 787-7602
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3075 Book Rd

(630) 428-4555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Home Services

4755 Bobolink Terrace

(847) 673-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

10720 S Drake Ave

(773) 418-4029

3 people are looking at this business

About

AAlet Home Inspection & Renovation Consulting offers professional home inspection services to give you peace of mind. Contact us today to schedule your inspection!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Pope review for AAlert Home Inspection & Renovation Consulting
Kimberly Pope on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 01:20 AM
Great inspection every detail reviewed and pleasant to with with such a professional and throughly fulfilled our expectations!
Tim Nelson review for AAlert Home Inspection & Renovation Consulting
Tim Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 06:05 AM
This will will be the fifth home I’ve purchased in my lifetime so I’ve used various home inspectors. This is the first time I’ve perceived real value in a home inspection as Tom was amazing. He actually completed two inspections for me as there turned out to be some serious structural issues in the first home we had a contract on. For both inspections Tom was meticulous. He took a full four hours on each home. I liked most that he let me tag a long with him and did a great job explaining what he was seeing on each part of the home. At the end he stayed and talked to me about concerns and gave opinions on the costs to address each of them. In the end we are confident our new home is sound and the inspection came with 4 great warranties at no extra cost in case anything pops up. This inspection cost a little bit more than some out there, but you definitely get what you pay for and Tom is worth every penny.
Marissa Lambert review for AAlert Home Inspection & Renovation Consulting
Marissa Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 04:07 AM
Tom was great! He called the realtor for me to set up a good time to do the inspection. The email quote he sent was very detailed, easy to understand, & it explained everything that was included. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone needing an inspection!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Christina Neuman Berg review for AAlert Home Inspection & Renovation Consulting
Christina Neuman Berg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:34 AM
AAlert's Tom is spectacular. I highly recommend hiring this company/Tom for your home inspection. From the moment I contacted Tom, I knew I made the right choice. He was very responsive and friendly. His quote was fast and SO reasonably priced for everything you get with their service. A lot of the other companies told me you get what you pay for to justify higher rates, but AAlert was the best prices company and we got so much more from the service. The email quote was very detailed on everything included in the home inspection service (including various warranties which are comforting) and included an online agreement. Tom was available by phone to answer further questions and was so friendly and nice from the get go. He called up my realtor for me and set up a day and time that worked best for us and our realtor to have him come inspect our potential home purchase. On the day of the inspection, Tom was more than on time and ready to get to it. He was very thorough in his inspection of the home and was more than willing to share his knowledge and expertise and experience with us on anything from the smallest issue to the bigger issues. He was so accommodating and thoughtful even of our realtor as he inspected everything in the interior of the house and roof/attic first and saved the exterior and crawl space for last so that our realtor did not need to stay as long. Tom took his time in finding everything and paid attention to every detail so nothing was missed to ensure this whole was thoroughly gone through. He even called us that evening to give us some further information and thoughts he had on a particular issue that came up on the house at the end of the inspection. Ultimately, we decided not to continue with the purchase of the house due to some major findings of the home inspection and we are grateful for Tom's excellent inspection of the house to prevent us from buying something that didn't work for us. I highly recommend hiring AAlert's Tom to inspect your home purchase.
Christina Neuman Berg review for AAlert Home Inspection & Renovation Consulting
Christina Neuman Berg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:00 AM
Wa Ron review for AAlert Home Inspection & Renovation Consulting
Wa Ron on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 19:45 PM
Very through. Professional you can’t find another comparable company. Call Tom today.
Wa Ron review for AAlert Home Inspection & Renovation Consulting
Wa Ron on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 11:15 AM
Very through. Professional you can’t find another comparable company. Call Tom today.
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.