Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aaa Africanized Bee Removal Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
31 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85745 United States

3072 W Glenn Point Ln, Tucson, AZ 85745 United States

(520) 743-8000

http://aaabeeremoval.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

We are internationally known professional beekeepers specializing in honey bee removal, bee swarm removal, africanized killer bee control and extermination, honeycomb removal, beehive relocation, wasp removal and wasp control in Phoenix, Tucson and surrounding Arizona cities. Originating from Arizona Bee Products, a large commercial bee keeping operation and wholesaler of high quality Sonora Desert bee products, we founded AAA Africanized Bee Removal Specialists, Inc in 1993 with the arrival of africanized killer bees in southern Arizona. Each of our Bee Removal Specialists is a professional beekeeper and highly trained in beekeeping and know how to handle and control honey bees and wasps. A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
31 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kassandra Uribe review for Aaa Africanized Bee Removal Specialists
Kassandra Uribe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 16:39 PM
Kassandra O review for Aaa Africanized Bee Removal Specialists
Kassandra O on BBB

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:12 AM
Our son was playing outside when out of no where these sworm of Africanized Bees swormed a tree outside in our yard.. There were two queen bees that were trying to find a nesting place.. I called 911 to see what we should do and they said there was nothing they could do. So i went straight to google and my search popped up AAA africanized Bee Removal and i called right away and the gentleman who answered the phone was prompt and had two of their most experienced bee specialist out to our residence in 10minutes... They knew exactly what they were doing and didnt push us off to our landlord or anything. We have our dog and son that play outside and they were able to remove all the bees and make it safe for them to play outside.. We are greatly satisfied with the services we received especially since this happened after hours. We would highly recommend this company to our family and friends at anytime. Thank you guys for such a great job getting the bees out of our yard prompt and safely.
Kim Saxon review for Aaa Africanized Bee Removal Specialists
Kim Saxon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 19:18 PM
Tom Martin is a crook took advantage of my disabled daughter to get her credit card info and said she could t cancel with out being charged 265 dollars said I wasn’t the customer but clearly put my name on an invoice for service I never order charge 595 to get rid of bees that should have only cost 175 he’s a crook and take advantage of disabled people
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kimberly S review for Aaa Africanized Bee Removal Specialists
Kimberly S on BBB

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 02:58 AM
*** ****** took advantage of my disabled daughter told a price and when she got another quote from another company he told her he would have to change a cancellation fee of over 200 dollar and they weren't even dispatched to take the call but took the credit card number before he would give her the quote so she was forced to have them Caine out he charge 595 when I could have got it done by another company for 175 when I tried to tell him I used the company In the past he told me the had no record of it they were her just a few month ago for wasp but the tech wouldn't charge me be cause he could t find anything in the past I have only paid 395 I'd be willing to pay this amount or 250. All I want is some type of refund or I will go to the news stations to let them know this guys takes advantage of disabled people
Respond to negative reviews
jack p review for Aaa Africanized Bee Removal Specialists
jack p on BBB

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 03:37 AM
Prompt and efficient service, however slick sell on phone. Extremely over charged for the service
Respond to negative reviews
Ellen Connes review for Aaa Africanized Bee Removal Specialists
Ellen Connes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:27 AM
Christine Roy review for Aaa Africanized Bee Removal Specialists
Christine Roy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:29 AM
After the tragedy of losing 2 of my dogs in the last 24hrs following a bee attack, within an hr of calling this company they came and took care us and protected what I cherish most (my family 2 and 4 legged)! Tim Martin (president) was very caring asking questions and making sure that everyone was ok and safe and sent Steve (technician) to my home and he did an amazing job (over and beyond expectation) removing not only bees but the honey comb as well!! Thank you so much from the deepest part of my heart and GOD bless you all.
Christine R. review for Aaa Africanized Bee Removal Specialists
Christine R. on BBB

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:42 AM
This company was amazing, fast response to an emergency after we were attacked by bees that killed 2 of my dogs, they were very sympathetic and wonderful.
Peggy Gibbs review for Aaa Africanized Bee Removal Specialists
Peggy Gibbs on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:23 AM
Compassionate, caring, thorough, prompt. Very knowledgeable of the bees and took the time to educate us as well. �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.