Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Wild Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Hair Salons|Divide, CO 80814

Divide, CO 80814, Divide, CO 80814

(719) 687-4449

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Hair Salons

1581 York Rd

(719) 640-5788
5.0
(24) · Beauty

8966 W Bowles Ave

(303) 249-9173
5.0
(34) · Beauty

2021 E Bijou St

(719) 630-7387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

3475 Pine Tree Square

(719) 634-8348
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

5950 S Platte Canyon Rd

(720) 283-7272
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
563
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Isabell review for A Wild Hair Salon
Joyce Isabell on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 04:58 AM
First experience, and DEFINITELY will be my salon, just moved here..A+
Rhonda Bradshaw Bouakadakis review for A Wild Hair Salon
Rhonda Bradshaw Bouakadakis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 01:51 AM
Kim does my hair at A Wild Hair, she goes a great job, and is always so nice.
John Coffee review for A Wild Hair Salon
John Coffee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:43 AM
Kim did my hair yesterday with a 3 color hi-lite and it’s absolutely beautiful!!!! I’ve been looking for a professional colorist for 3 years and have finally found her!!!!! Thank you Kim for my beautiful hair and thank you ladies for keeping me laughing the whole time I was there. Make sure you go in and say hi to Henry ❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sherry Conrad review for A Wild Hair Salon
Sherry Conrad on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:28 AM
Christa did a great job with my hair! My hair was absolutely terrible and she did some serious magic, now it not only looks great but it feels great.
Lacey Davis review for A Wild Hair Salon
Lacey Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:14 AM
Can only say great things about this place! Staff is very friendly, salon is very clean. They are timely and the price for a haircut is fantastic. Corinne cut my hair and did a great job. I will definitely return and highly recommend to others!
Bear Bait Ranch review for A Wild Hair Salon
Bear Bait Ranch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:20 AM
Treese Kjeldsen review for A Wild Hair Salon
Treese Kjeldsen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:52 AM
Huge shoutout for Kim and Wild Hair Salon in Divide! I came in not knowing anyone and wanting a drastic style change- didn't bat an eye and gave me exactly what I wanted! My hair is even behaving really well this next day. I highly recommend Kim for her master styling talent and very personable chairside manner. And oh..... The cost was very reasonable too.
Codi Watson review for A Wild Hair Salon
Codi Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 07:46 AM
Kim Strebeck review for A Wild Hair Salon
Kim Strebeck on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 07:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.