Logo White
Watch Demo

A Vucchella Trattoria

Own this business?
4.6
318 reviews
|Restaurants|Bridgeport, CT 06604

272 Fairfield Ave, Bridgeport, CT 06604

(203) 383-2837

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

John's Pizza
4.8
(211) · Restaurants

40 Padanaram Rd #8

(203) 790-6919
Phil’s Pizza II
4.8
(94) · Restaurants

5280 Sunrise Hwy

(516) 799-2049

2 people are looking at this business

Emilia's Italian Deli & Pizza
4.7
(29) · Restaurants

675 Cove Rd

(203) 327-4226
Gino's Pizzeria
4.7
(302) · Restaurants

439 S Broadway

(914) 423-5088

2 people are looking at this business

Savor Healthy Organic Pizza
4.7
(149) · Restaurants

430 Main Ave

(203) 939-1666
Pizza Express
4.7
(62) · Restaurants

73 S Main St

(203) 597-8401

About

Simple authentic Italian cuisine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
318 reviews
5236
  
440
  
312
  
23
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews4.6Google
  • 134 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AmyMarie Vizzo-Paniccia on Facebook

3 months ago

09/15/2019, 02:22 AM
Bridgeport based, delicious cooked foods, good service and owner on site.
Mark Raposa on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:43 AM
Delicious authentic Italian cuisine; Love it!
Jason Chacon on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 08:09 AM
Great food and staff. The chocolate mousse at the end was excellent.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Maria D'Amico on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:53 AM
Celebrated my 4 year wedding anniversary here tonight, The food was amazing and the service 5 stars! Delicious Italian cuisine! AND they had my favorite, Spumoni! 🇮🇹
Enio Valentino Marini on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 12:03 PM
Real Authentic Italian food No Albanians or Middle Eastern, Turkish etc etc cooking in that kitchen!!!
Nancy Cummings Gazaille on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 06:28 AM
Very clean dining room that doesn’t overcrowd tables or place them too close together. Servers were amazing, we were offered bread even though we just ordered pizza, it came with oil or butter. My arugula and prosciutto pizza was the best I’ve ever had, my son got a pepperoni pizza and loved it also. We decided to get dessert and got the chocolate mousse which was so delicious. Menu had a ton of great stuff on it, will definitely return.
Gyorgyi Conable on Facebook

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 05:23 AM
Great food, great service... can't go wrong... oh and don't forget to order desert!!!
Matt Binkowitz on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 07:52 AM
Awesome food, great service and wonderful atmosphere!
Jennifer Valle on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 07:08 AM
Everything make is on a while new level. The wood fired pizza is amazingly the fresh basil on the pizza margarita literally envelops the entire room when they bring it out
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.