Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Very Good Cleaning Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Charleston, NH 03873

25 Owens Ct, Charleston, NH 03873

(781) 424-8863

https://averygoodcleaningcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

877 Howard St

(920) 461-2585
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3418, 1108 S Ironwood Ct

(602) 487-3651
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

4926 Meadow Lark Lane

(504) 258-9274
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5354 Cox Avenue

(412) 519-0355
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

16109 Wren Court Southeast

(952) 226-4944
5.0
(44) · Home Cleaning

30-47 75th Street

(347) 673-8684
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paco Pacheco review for A Very Good Cleaning Company
Paco Pacheco on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:35 AM
Great Job, Was On-time, Very informative, will definitely will refer to all my friends and family.... Great Job Guys.
Heather Nadolna review for A Very Good Cleaning Company
Heather Nadolna on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:09 AM
After living in my condo for 8years. I wanted to get my carpets cleaned for listing my condo for sale. I needed them cleaned before Friday so the real estate agent could start showing. I called and spoke to Mark he was able to come over the the next day. He was professional and the carpets looked great after they were cleaned!
Marie Frattallone Snedeker review for A Very Good Cleaning Company
Marie Frattallone Snedeker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:19 AM
Mark has been to my home on several occasions to clean my large microfiber sectional sofa. He is always punctual and professional. Mark is efficient and I am more than satisfied with his completed work. I will have Mark back again and I ALWAYS recommend him and his company when others are seeking like services. Thanks Mark!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cindy J. Keith review for A Very Good Cleaning Company
Cindy J. Keith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:30 AM
Twice this co. Has been able to schedule us in last minute. First time was the week of Thanksgiving, then this past week as well. A job well done, leaves carpet clean and smelling fresh. Mark is very courteous and polite. Recommend highly!!!!
Kelly Senior review for A Very Good Cleaning Company
Kelly Senior on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 10:04 AM
After delaying for so long to get my carpets and tile cleaned because of the inconvenience I finally called and spoke to Mark. He immediately answered the phone and I had an appointment in just a few days. Mark was so quick and professional and it was hardly a dent in my day. I should of called him sooner. My carpets and tile look great!
Brandon Vater review for A Very Good Cleaning Company
Brandon Vater on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:52 AM
I acquired a free couch that badly needed a good clean. I spoke with Mark on a Saturday afternoon on the phone and he was very polite and easy to deal with. Very reasonable prices for the cleaning I needed on the couch. Was able to schedule me just a few days later. Sent me an event notification to my phone as a reminder as well. Mark showed up to do the job on time and did an awesome job. I will be sure to use him for any of my professional cleaning needs. Thanks again Mark!
Azaria Dorman review for A Very Good Cleaning Company
Azaria Dorman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 07:15 AM
So happy with the way the carpets came out! Very professional and nice guy! He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied customers. Thank you!
Sara Rosenfeld review for A Very Good Cleaning Company
Sara Rosenfeld on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:35 AM
Stephen Brown review for A Very Good Cleaning Company
Stephen Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 10:25 AM
The Brown Home Selling Team at Remax Insight highly recommends the services of A Very Good Cleaning Company to our clients who are preparing their homes to be sold. Mark Acciard has consistently provided great service and good value. Our clients rave about him and we do too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.