Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
5 reviews
|Hospitality|Miami, FL 33129

3001 SW 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33129

(786) 426-0062

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Fisher Island Hotel & Resort
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

13 Fisher Island Dr

(888) 222-2206
Wmph Vacations
5.0
(10) · Hospitality

220 Congress Park Dr

(561) 243-2100

5 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth House Inn
5.0
(18) · Hospitality

2025 SE 1st St

(954) 428-5060
Jump and Party
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

13280 SW 131st St

(305) 351-6006
Fisher Island Club
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

13 Fisher Island Dr

(888) 222-2206
Boca Raton Travel
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

501 East Camino Real

(561) 447-3000

About

Specialties A V Trends provides Sales and Rental of Audio Visual Equipment to the public and private Meeting planning and Special Events Industries. A V Trends has Projectors, Screens, Switchers, LED Lighting, Big screen TV/Monitors, Pipe and Velour Drape, Lasers and special effects lighting for any occasion. History Established in 2001. Since 2001 A V Trends has been creating extraordinary spectacular public and private events. Providing all the Audio Visual Equipment and services from Corporate Meetings to Weddings, A V trends offers the best value for any budget guaranteed. Meet the Business Owner Alberto S. Business Owner Alberto Sanchez has been working in the audio visual business for

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chloe Barteau on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 14:30 PM
My company and I recently used AV Trends for a big event we had at Hard Rock Stadium. I was in personal contact with Alberto via phone, text and email for weeks leading up to the event. Alberto was extremely responsive, helpful, kind and flexible to the many schedule/product changes I had to make. It was a pleasure working with Alberto and AV Trends!
Jewels Newen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 08:33 AM
Initially found AV Trends through YELP when I wanted to coordinate screens and projector usage for a family event video slideshow presentation. Alberto shows amazing customer service, reliability and professionalism. I would gladly recommend his services for any special event.
Giulianna N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 05:44 AM
Initially found AV Trends on YELP when I wanted to coordinate screens and projector usage for family event video slideshow. Alberto showed amazing customer service, reliability and professionalism. He was extremely knowledgable in all the logistics needed. He arrived EARLY to complete set up and testing to ensure our event went smoothly. I would gladly recommend his services for any special event.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Mario G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 06:32 AM
AV Trends set the tone for my wedding reception! We met with Albert six months before the wedding to over lighting. He was extremely knowledgeable and walked us through the venue to show us where and how he would set up his equipment. Easy to contact and quick to respond with any questions or suggestions. Once we got to the reception, we are absolutely blown away! And we just received our wedding photos and video, and the lighting looks incredible! Look at my pictures. I highly recommend going with Albert!!
Alberto S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2013, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.