Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Transmission Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Anchorage, AK 99518

6239 MacKay St, Anchorage, AK 99518

(907) 563-0423

http://www.anchorageautorepair.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A Transmission Exchange is Alaska's largest transmission shop with the largest inventory in the state of Alaska. We stock several hundred transmissions including Manual, Automatic, New OEM, Rebuilt, and more. If your having transmission troubles, give us a call today! Our professional service technicians go above and beyond to make sure that every customer leaves satisfied.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
akrentalman on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/22/2012, 02:12 AM
the most stocked place I have seen these guy's are serious about been # 1 . I had two unit's done and both where installed by me and they worked fine . I have alot of respect for their proffesional exsperiance . If I had to say who the best is go no further A Transmission Exchange
adarla49 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 11:15 AM
Thank you! – I brought my car here to get my transmission fixed and Chet was super helpful. My car was fixed right away and haven't had any problems since. Their prices are affordable and their service was fantastic.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 08:36 AM
I brought my car here to get my transmission fixed and Chet was super helpful. My car was fixed right away and havent had any problems since. Their prices are affordable and their service was fantastic.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
darla a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 08:14 AM
thank you! I brought my car here to get my transmission fixed and Chet was super helpful. My car was fixed right away and haven't had any problems since. Their prices are affordable and their service was fantastic.
jackie s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 07:43 AM
Very helpful! They treated me very fairly and were completely honest. Very helpful!
jackie52 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 07:17 AM
They treated me very fairly and were completely honest. Very helpful!
jackiesparks52 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 04:30 AM
They treated me very fairly and were completely honest. Very helpful!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 03:08 AM
They treated me very fairly and were completely honest. Very helpful!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/20/2011, 07:21 AM
Diagnosed the problem with my vehicle, which was not the transmission, and then fixed quickly and cost-efficiently. Ill be going back if I ever need work again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.