Logo White
Watch Demo

A Touch of Aloha Spa and Lashes

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37922

10536 Kingston Pike #8, Ste 8, Knoxville, TN 37922

(423) 839-3704

https://www.atouchofalohanow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Day Spas

6714 Central Avenue Pike # E

(865) 688-7205
About

Aloha and welcome! If you're looking for professional spa services and lash extensions in Knoxville, you've come to the right place. I am a licensed esthetician, massage therapist who is a member of the AMTA, and an Xtreme Lash Stylist. Please visit atouchofalohanow.com for more information or to make an appointment. Also, please look out for our monthly specials! Thanks for visiting, and have a great day. Mahalo!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Harris Carroll on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 04:39 AM
So peaceful and relaxing, and most of all, gorgeous lashes and brows!! Christina did an awesome job!
Kim Gaddis on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 02:58 AM
Had my first ever facial today with Jennifer Hoover and it was AMAZING!!! It far exceeded my expectations!!! I had no clue what to expect... I seriously thought it would be some gritty exfoliating mud type stuff and then some moisturizer and I’d be done. It was an hour of pure bliss!!!!! It was gentle, relaxing and my face feels amazing. Jennifer also does my lashes and she’s truly awesome!!!! I would recommend her to absolutely everyone!!!! Bed experience ever!!!!
Sara Eller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:12 AM
Shelby was amazing and I am totally OBSESSED with my lashes!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Cindy Bowker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:33 AM
My face feels fantastic! I should have done this a long time ago! Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable.
Cristen Bowker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:13 AM
Aubrey Arms on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 05:04 AM
Dara Miller Price on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:59 AM
I absolutely love my lashes. Jennifer is so sweet and very good at her profession. I'm so pleased and would recommend her to all.
Hope Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:20 AM
Julie Hopson Golden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:25 AM
Just got a facial for the first time at A Touch of Aloha. Not only did Jennifer do amazing work, she also answered all of my skin care questions. The experience was very relaxing and my skin feels better than it has in years. If you're in need of a facial (or other skin care help) this is your place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.