Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A To Z Custom Painting, Incorporated

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Painters|Salmon Creek, WA 98686 United States

2717 NE 102nd St, Salmon Creek, WA 98686 United States

(360) 521-0438

http://atozcustompainting.ephicientdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(123) · Painters

6235 East Burnside st

(503) 444-7960
5.0
(6) · Painters

6027 SE 90th Ave

(503) 735-5223
5.0
(8) · Painters

17600 NE Albert Way

(503) 537-4023
5.0
(4) · Painters

8525 SE 140th Pl

(503) 770-0837
5.0
(37) · Contractors

2003 SE 63rd Ave

(503) 969-9115
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8439 SE Foster Rd

(503) 519-8990
About

A to Z Custom Painting is a full service painting contractor specializing in both residential and commercial projects. We have been providing superior painting solutions to customers throughout Portland and Vancouver area for over 10 years. Our goal is to provide you with the highest quality craftsmanship, on-time completion, and long lasting results. We strive to exceed your expectations! The services include:Interior & exterior/paint & repaintPressure washingPainting & staining all types of sidingRe-finish woodwork, cabinets, walls, ceilingsOur paint & supplies carry a minimum 15-year warranty. We welcome the opportunity to submit a quote for your special project!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kat P. review for A To Z Custom Painting, Incorporated
Kat P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/19/2021, 02:01 AM
We had A to Z Painting, Inc. paint our two story home exterior and we could not be happier. Anatoliy was quick to reply to our request for an estimate, which fell right in the middle of the 7 estimates we received. He kept to his deadline with his team being timely, meticulously attentive to detail and thorough. They work neatly without a single drop of paint on any surface that wasn't supposed to be painted and clean up at the end of each work day as though they hadn't been here. I strongly recommend you contact A toZ Painting, Inc. for all of your painting needs.
George H. review for A To Z Custom Painting, Incorporated
George H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 04:29 AM
Last year I needed a painter to paint the inside of my home and I lucked upon Anatoliy. He spent 2 weeks painstakingly filling every hole, crack, and crevice until everything was perfect and only then did he paint. I’ve never seen his equal for quality work. While he was doing all this work I asked him if he could also do something with my wood handrails and fireplace mantle. He suggested staining them a darker than the blond they were at the time. I wasn’t sure, but I trusted him - what he did was far better than I imagined. This year I decided to surprise my wife by having the kitchen cabinets cared for and the only person I thought of for the work was Anatoliy. He gave me a reasonable quote and made the time to fit me into his schedule. The work is now complete and the kitchen cabinets now match the fireplace mantle and the handrails. You can never go wrong with Anatoliy.
Donna W. review for A To Z Custom Painting, Incorporated
Donna W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 16:24 PM
If you need a painter, Anatoily is the person you are looking for...5 stars aren’t enough! Over the past 2 years, we’ve had him paint our interior, exterior, and just recently he transformed our old kitchen cabinets into ones I truly love. I was so impressed with them, he came back and painted the linen & utility cabinets too. Last week when old countertops were being removed, 2 of the doors got a few scuff marks on them...I sent Anatoily a picture of them and he said he could repair them. I took them to his house, and within an hour, you’d never know they’d been damaged. He is a great communicator, either through email or on the phone, shows up when he says he will & always leaves the place spotless when he’s finished, and very reasonable prices. You won’t be disappointed if you hire A to Z...Anatoily is a true, honest craftsman!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Todd D. review for A To Z Custom Painting, Incorporated
Todd D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 06:42 AM
A to Z did a great job. Prompt bid, reasonably priced and quality work. They painted the exterior of 2 rentals that I own. I will use them again shortly to paint the interiors.
Chris W. review for A To Z Custom Painting, Incorporated
Chris W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2014, 17:13 PM
Absolutely the best painter around - perfectly done, fast, awesome work and super friendly and nice. The best part was the amazing price - his estimate came in well below any others. After our neighbors saw the work he did for the price he charged, I've had them asking us to ask him to paint theirs too - great painter and person!
Mark K. review for A To Z Custom Painting, Incorporated
Mark K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 01:04 AM
Anatoly and his crew painted some interior rooms along with the trim. The crew was professional and courteous. The estimate was very reasonable and end result quality work. I would recommend his work and will use his services in the future.
Danielle G. review for A To Z Custom Painting, Incorporated
Danielle G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 00:52 AM
5 Stars is not enough! Anatoliy and his crew painted the exterior of our house this past summer. He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and competitively priced! We will be using him again for any future jobs and recommend him to all our friends and family~
Karen I. review for A To Z Custom Painting, Incorporated
Karen I. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/28/2012, 08:43 AM
A to Z painted the entire interior of my home. They were on time every day and did it quickly. They took care to protect my furniture and flooring while working and cleaned up daily. They did a quality job correcting all the cracks and nail pops before painting as well.
betty review for A To Z Custom Painting, Incorporated
betty on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/23/2011, 06:23 AM
We have praised A to Z painting contractors to our friends. We were very impressed from the first day. They showed up clean and neat and their work is exquisite. They were in our new home for a couple of months and always cleaned up after themselves, and the job they did was impeccable. We have had them back to do other painting and it is never a problem. I would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.