Logo White
Watch Demo

A Squeaky Clean Carpet and Upholstery

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Clearfield, UT 84015

1911 N 2595 W, Clearfield, UT 84015

(801) 698-7016

http://asqueakycleancarpet.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

8041 Harker Canyon Dr

(801) 250-3540
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3517 W 8350 S

(801) 860-0975
5.0
(25) · Carpet Cleaning

2165 E Bendamere Cir

(801) 860-6800
5.0
(30) · Home Services

1665 E Princeton Ave

(801) 656-5259
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3051 2520 E

(801) 277-1611
5.0
(82) · Home Cleaning

12180 S 300 E box 3

(801) 548-9834
About

A Squeaky clean Carpets And Upholstery in The Wasatch Front , based in Clinton, UT. We offer a wide range of cleaning services from cleaning carpets,upholstery,tile and grout, leather, carpet stretching and repairs, wood floors, washing walls, tile and grout cleaning, air duct cleaning as well flood restoration. Our services are available 24 hours a day. All services are available for Residential and Commercial. Serving Utah,all of the wasatch front. Brigham city,Ogden,West Haven,Roy,Layton,Syracuse,Morgan,Salt Lake ,West Point,Sunset,Plain City,Weber,Kaysville,Centerville,South Jordan, Sandy,West Valley,Draper,Riverton, West Jordan,Hennifer,Hooper. A Squeaky Clean is fully insured and bonde

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Graham Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:39 AM
Dave did an amazing job with our carpet. We had some damaged areas he was able to fix and he stretched the carpets also. The carpets cleaned up beautifully. We are very happy with his work. Dave Penrod #801-698-7016, call him if you want great results!
Michele Parry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 00:00 AM
We love the job Dave does! He's the best around! We've had to have him fix bad jobs done by other companies and we are always blow away with the difference. Won't use anyone else!
Zac Jolley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 04:15 AM
The results were amazing!! Definitely worth it! Huge difference to my carpet and smells so good!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
David Penrod on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 04:35 AM
Warren Helbach on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 06:28 AM
Squeaky has cleaned my carpets many times. Always professional, always a great job!
A Squeaky Clean Carpet & Upholstery on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 06:38 AM
A Squeaky Clean Carpet & Upholstery on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 06:21 AM
davidpenrod on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/18/2011, 10:54 AM
Dear Dave Penrod, Thank You so much for cleaning my carpets. You have done a wonderful job the 2 times I've had you come out to clean. I never thought some of the stains would ever come out; coffee, pepto bismal, pet stains and some unknown stains from the renters I had for a year. It is so nice I have someone I trust and know will do an excellent job. You're price was always so right-on my budget, and you went above and beyond my expectations. Concentrating on the pesky stains and stairs. I'm a busy Mom and have lots of errands and things to do, so when you said you'd be there at a certain time. It was very pleasing that you were there when you said. I can't believe that you moved some of my heavy furniture either. You always left those blue blocks and/or plastic sheets under the legs of furniture, as to not ruin my carpets. I have recomended you to friends and family, many of which have hired you. And they have thanked me for recommending you. I told them to tell you. I will be calling you again, in the spring. And in between. Sincerely, Monica Wheeler Clinton, Ut.
Very happy on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/23/2010, 08:40 AM
extra great service – i would recomend Mr Penrod to clean anyhouse, great pricing, fast and exceptional service, we have had Dave clean our carpets for years now and never have had a bad experiance. I have had them clean my carpets, not only at home but at our office as well, he has also cleaned my micro fiber couches and chairs bringing them back to life. After the cleaning he also provides Scotchgaurd to protect the carpets from futer staining.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.