Logo White
Watch Demo

A Signature Day Spa

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Beauty|Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA 93923

5 Lincoln St, Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA 93923

(831) 626-1998

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Seaweed Hair Design
5.0
(33) · Beauty

1840 41st Ave Ste 103

(831) 465-8534
Sassy Salon
5.0
(17) · Beauty

254 E Main St

(408) 395-2228

2 people are looking at this business

Nuvoux the Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

468 N Santa Cruz Ave

(408) 395-5965

1 person is looking at this business

About

Voted #1 Personal Services in Carmel by the Sea. Beautiful new location Built of Wood, Metal, Glass and Stone. No Man made plastics, PVC or dangerous products used in our relaxing treatments. Organic, Eco, LEAD CERT, and preservative free in everything we do!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/01/2015, 09:12 AM
" The Best " Once you walk through the door! the staff are very attentive and professional to your needs! A "10" in my book!
nick m. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 05:36 AM
Truly an amazing and very impressive spa. Haircut with Dallas, massage with Shakti, waxing with Tonya and I even had my first pedicure with Annie. I have to admit I was hesitant on the pedicure but it was relaxing and I will do it again. The entire staff goes out of their way to make sure your experience is pleasant and you will come back again. I highly recommend if you are looking for a great day at the spa, this is the place. Relaxing for guys as well with 3 TV's to watch any sporting event as you spoil yourself. A must for anyone looking to treat themselves to great day. I will spread the word. I have referred my clients and friends and they all agree. Great job!!
Kathi M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 08:38 AM
Awesome Day, Ahhhhh!! Great Spa!! – This Spa Rocks!!! I spent an Amazing Day yesterday being pampered beyond belief!! An Amazing facial from Tanya (Thank You Tanya, my skin has never looked soooo good!) a wonderful manicure & pedicure & topped all of that off with a fantastic 80 minute massage from Shakti ( Thank you Shakti, you do have magic hands!) I absolutely recommend this wonderful day spa to anyone who is visiting Beautiful Carmel by the Sea, CA. The Ambience is so tranquil & peaceful, you will feel transported to another dimension. And all of the people who work there are so kind & professional, If I could give them more stars I would. Can't wait for my next Spa Day at Signature Day ...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dee A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/15/2011, 03:55 AM
Heavenly Retreat – I went to this spa owned by Tonya Montgomery. This place is clean, romantic, luxurious and place to pamper yourself. Shayla provided the pedi and Shakti did the massage on my feet and legs when my pedi was done. Shayli added gel to my fingernails for strength. Shakti did an amazing job with my massage. The pedi and nail treatment by Shayla was amazing. She tended to my very needs.
Let me not forget about Miss Tonya. She bent over backwards with customer service. She made sure I was comfortable, warm, and fed me. LOL.
She brought my dog over to show me she was being properly taken care (psst she owns a Dog Retreat across the street called Signature Paw Spa). My dog looked s
...  more>>
travelhero2010 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/13/2010, 11:00 AM
excellent treatments and heavenly products – This place was voted number one in Carmel for a reason.
They make this shea butter body butter that is to die for.
Ask for Tonya if you do a facial and if you are into reflexology get a pedicure.
Loved it and we will be back.
We will recomend you to our friends.
CSMobileUser3 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2010, 08:07 AM
fantastic_clean – i would recommend this as one of the top spas i have ever been to and i have been to them all over the world.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.