Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Second Look Hair Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cary, NC 27518

1151 SE Cary Pkwy Ste. 115, Ste 115, Cary, NC 27518

(919) 924-4886

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

5416 Six Forks Rd

(919) 676-7149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

521 N Main St

(919) 577-6100
5.0
(8) · Beauty

5880 Faringdon Pl

(919) 790-9909

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4237 Louisburg Rd

(919) 524-7408
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

201 Albemarle St

(919) 599-9000
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

235 NC Highway 42 E

(919) 359-9994

18 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alicia Farrell Lmbt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/16/2019, 00:04 AM
    Beautiful salon, Miranda and holly are both absolutely amazing. My hair turned out perfect and I have found my forever stylist :)
    John Koenig on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/30/2018, 01:30 AM
    Holly and Miranda are both very talented and can make anyone look great!!!
    Eron William Kuhlers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/08/2018, 01:52 AM
    Featured content
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Anna Neumann on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/17/2015, 01:03 AM
    Miranda did a great job fixing my horrible pinterest layers and haircut. Holly and Miranda are such a joy to talk to...wouldn't go anywhere else!
    Business Response:

    We really enjoyed our time with you as well! Thank you for your trust in our salon!

    Zach Rothenberg on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/01/2014, 01:48 AM
    Best haircut I've had in a long time.
    Jayne Koch on Facebook

    7 years ago

    06/12/2014, 01:03 AM
    Thank you Miranda for a fantastic haircut! So excited to have finally met you. When moving the most difficult is finding a new stylists! I need not look any further. You did a wonderful job
    Ana Woodall Branning on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/29/2014, 00:46 AM
    Marci Cobb Ellis on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/05/2014, 01:04 AM
    Have been going to Holly for many years now and love her! Miranda her daughter does my daughters hair and she's terrific too!
    Lisa Hall Callan on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/13/2013, 01:01 AM
    Great service and a fun new look. Thanks!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.