Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Royal Flush

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Consumer Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73099 United States

16257 OK-66, Oklahoma City, OK 73099 United States

(405) 422-2077

https://aroyalflushok.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13756 N Lincoln Blvd

(405) 843-1133
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

1027 Waterwood Pkwy

(405) 359-6000
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

27 NE 26th St

(405) 528-7495
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3233 N Flood Ave

(405) 919-9925
5.0
(31) · Consumer Services

2305 N Pennsylvania Ave

(405) 412-4702
5.0
(182) · Consumer Services

11028 NW 106th Cir

(405) 283-0643
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
537
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anna M. Arebalo review for A Royal Flush
Anna M. Arebalo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 01:52 AM
Thank you A Royal Flush for providing professional service, extra clean and sanitized restrooms for such an important event, my father's 60th BDay. They looked and smelt amazing and priced very reasonably. I reccomend your services to everyone.
Sharon Hogan review for A Royal Flush
Sharon Hogan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 02:11 AM
They pumped out our Septic tank and did an awesome job. Very friendly and knowledgeable people. Will definitely use them again.
Junior J Falkingham review for A Royal Flush
Junior J Falkingham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 04:09 AM
Great customer service, clean toilets, punctual and all out good experience! Good job guys I don't care what ej speed says. Just her opinion is all! Lol
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Curt Breuklander review for A Royal Flush
Curt Breuklander on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:15 AM
if you have a needbfor a portable toilet you wont find a better company in Oklahoma. Top quality units and top quality service. A+++
Lana Vanzant review for A Royal Flush
Lana Vanzant on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 18:05 PM
Amazing customer service.
EJ Speed review for A Royal Flush
EJ Speed on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:56 AM
First learn how to be respectful and professional in your service. When a customer calls and leaves several messages the very least you should do as a professional service is return their calls. You should never leave your toilets on a person's property beyond 3 days after the pick up is supposed to happen.
Kim Adams review for A Royal Flush
Kim Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 16:17 PM
The Noble Chamber of Commerce uses Royal Flush for our Rose Rock Music Festival every year. Their staff is courteous and timely. Their services are great and the portable bathrooms are clean. Thank you for a job well done!
Judith A. Thorwart review for A Royal Flush
Judith A. Thorwart on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 14:45 PM
I use A Royal Flush every year for the Down Town Edmond Art Festival and they always give us first class treatment. I have used them for the last five years and I will use them again next year.
Scott Bryan review for A Royal Flush
Scott Bryan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 12:54 PM
RV septic tank was clogged. Called a royal flush, the owner himself showed up to see the job, he returned later that day to unclog my rv septic tank. Very hard working group and wouldnt stop until the job was done. Very nice people. Would recommend them to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.