Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Reliable Roofer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Roofing|Aurora, CO 80016 United States

7180 S Wenatchee Way Unit D, Unit D, Aurora, CO 80016 United States

(303) 435-6028

http://www.areliableroofer.com/contact.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Painters

4363 S Xenon St

(303) 947-7932
5.0
(96) · Contractors

14241 E 4th Ave

(303) 699-7999
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2530 S Linley Ct

(303) 979-3887
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1268 Crenshaw St

(720) 353-3324
5.0
(34) · Contractors

8400 E Prentice Ave #1500

(720) 460-1213
About

Protect your largest investment with our reliable roofing services. We are a locally owned and operated roofing company currently serving Aurora, CO and surrounding communities. If you want to make your roof last as long as possible, it is vital that you never put off a roof repair. Small issues with roofing become big issues in a hurry. No matter how major or minor the repair you need, we are here to help. We offer roofing services, roof repair and roof replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan S review for A Reliable Roofer
Susan S on BBB

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 07:20 AM
I am extremely pleased with the work done by A Reliable Roofer, and I'm happy to recommend them. Work was very well done, completed quickly, and clean up was excellent.
Nate review for A Reliable Roofer
Nate on BBB

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 00:48 AM
Does good work and is very thorough on fixing issues.
Jeff C review for A Reliable Roofer
Jeff C on BBB

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 09:35 AM
Mike was very responsive and accurate in the quote and time needed to complete the work. He explained everything in detail and answered any and all questions I had. I needed this done quickly and he was perfect for the job. I will definitely look to hire him again in the future without hesitation. highly recommended!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ashley Batty review for A Reliable Roofer
Ashley Batty on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 09:14 AM
Quality work at a fair price. Very qualified will use for all of my future roofing needs.
T J review for A Reliable Roofer
T J on BBB

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:24 AM
Excellent quote, got me on the schedule quickly because I was on a time crunch. The crew was very professional, respectful of my home, my yard and they cleaned up well. They did a great job and I highly recommended them!
John C review for A Reliable Roofer
John C on BBB

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:35 AM
Mike, with Reliable Roofers has the experience necessary for a quality roof replacement. His crew is timely, efficient, and performs quality roof repairs and replacement. His knowledge of local codes, ability to work with insurance companies for adjustments when needed really sets him apart from other not so experienced roofers. The job was appropriately prepped and clean up was perfect. I highly recommend Mike and his team. Reliable and quality work.
Erin H review for A Reliable Roofer
Erin H on BBB

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:12 AM
Mike was recommended to us by a company who installed a whole house fan for us. We needed roof venting in order for the fan to work effectively. Mike was fast at returning phone calls and was able to get our job scheduled and completed quickly and at a reasonable price. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mike and will call him again for future jobs.
TK review for A Reliable Roofer
TK on BBB

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:43 AM
Very professional and reasonable. Exceptional expertise in roofing
AMac review for A Reliable Roofer
AMac on BBB

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 03:32 AM
A Reliable Roofer did a great job on both venting installation for an attic fan and gutter installation. Recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.