Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Quality Contractor, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
6 reviews
|Painters|Colorado Springs, CO 80904

1815 Pejn Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

(719) 761-4572

https://aqualitycontractorcs.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Roofing

325 2nd St

(719) 488-2800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

10378 Longleaf Dr

(720) 231-2344

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Contractors

4164 Austin Bluffs Pkwy #325

(719) 799-3329
5.0
(41) · Painters

3702 Rawhide Cir

(303) 521-7986
5.0
(4) · Painters

11020 S Pikes Peak Dr #105

(303) 588-4152

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Painters

4205 High Country Rd

(719) 531-6275

3 people are looking at this business

About

When You Mention This Ad

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
6 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clay E. review for A Quality Contractor, LLC
Clay E. on BBB

6 months ago

05/08/2021, 01:53 AM
Cary and crew are the absolute greatest guys. We had them in our home for two extended remodels, the second caused by a very unfortunate sewer backup right after the first was completed. Their integrity and kindness stand out alongside their meticulous attention to detail. They are especially excellent and efficient with drywall install and repair (and they contained the dreaded drywall dust). Cary took on refurbishing a difficult custom front door that involved repair, sanding, and refinishing. It looks as good or better than the day it was made. Very impressed!I give 4/5 stars only because this crew is not the quickest. If you are needing a job done right and that is your highest value, they are your guys! If speed is the higher value, you may be less satisfied.
Michael D. review for A Quality Contractor, LLC
Michael D. on BBB

a year ago

11/18/2020, 00:19 AM
My experience with a quality contractor was stellar! They agreed to take on my job which three other drywall contractors balked at and refused because of the difficulty of the situation at hand. They installed about 40 sheets of drywall for a bathroom and bedroom remodel and easily repaired damage to existing drywall in my study and foyer, which by the way, rose to a height of 20 feet.Cary, the owner, his brother and his son make a great team. Not only did I employ A Quality Contractor to install drywall but also had them do extensive painting and are pros at installing custom trim work.A Quality Contractor Is and ethical company which maintains high standards and are fair and honest. I can?t recommend them highly enough. So if you?re in need a contractor, whether for a small job, or large one, this is definitely the one you should choose.
Grant W. review for A Quality Contractor, LLC
Grant W. on BBB

a year ago

08/13/2020, 02:23 AM
A Quality Contractors live up to their name. Their quality of workmanship is above par, impeccable even.This is the second time I have used them. The first time I had to remove all the drywall from the kitchen area of my mobile home, we also replaced all the insulation and a couple of windows. They were the only contractor I talked to willing to do a smooth wall finish. They did it and did it well, that is their specialty I think. They were one of the few willing to even quote on a mobile home, the others also had a 15 - 20% "up charge" due to the fact it is not a "standard structure".I was doing a full on kitchen remodel it came out wonderful. The second time I used them was for remodeling a laundry room, and installing a closet. Again fantastic quality, fantastic workmanship. If I had one complaint it would be that they're a little slow. But that being said in this is a mobile home which has a lot of headaches to it nothing is square, nothing is level, and is plumb nothing is the way it should be in a stick-built home. Every time they turn around they get another can of worms. Now everything they have touched is like it should be Square, Level, and Plumb. Again fantastic workmanship they are true Old School Craftsman.Cary likes to say they are A Quality not B or C. I have to agree with him here all their quality is A number one.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jessica B review for A Quality Contractor, LLC
Jessica B on BBB

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:15 AM
AMAZING!!! Goes above and beyond. Had a difficult and extensive job and it turned out amazing. I am extremely happy with the work and detail. Always showed up when they say they will and they take pride in there work! Goes above and beyond to make the customer happy . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Wayne D. review for A Quality Contractor, LLC
Wayne D. on BBB

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 12:38 PM
I am so glad to have found this company. The work was so professionally done. They worked with me on all changes needed for a remodel. The finished product was so much better than I could have imagined. I give this company my highest possible recommendation.
Samuel R. review for A Quality Contractor, LLC
Samuel R. on BBB

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 09:13 AM
I would absolutely recommend "A Quality" Contractor to anyone that values a job done to perfection by honest and friendly people. Throughout the process, we were provided detail descriptions of what they were doing and they patiently answered any questions I had. These are truly good people that will do a great job on your home!
Business Response:

Sam and his wife were great to work with, and we appreciated the things they asked us and/or were inquisitive about! We truly end up with "Customers for Life" when they see the high quality and commitment we have to their homes!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.