Logo White
Watch Demo

A Plus Junk Removal

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Portland, OR 97201

SW Naito Pkwy & SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97201

(503) 224-3620

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

A Plus Junk Removal specializes in full service residential & commercial junk removal services throughout the greater Portland & Vancouver area. Big or small we'll haul it all. Our family owned & operated business provides customers with very affordable rates, professional & on-time reliable service. Our services include: * Full Service Junk Removal * Junk Hauling * Trash Removal & Hauling * Construction Cleanup * Small Load Delivery * Appliance & Furniture Removal Give us a call for fast & friendly service and free estimates.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elvir A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/20/2013, 07:43 AM
Friendly service & the price was way below some of the larger junk removal companies in town. Will do business with them again.
EA on Dex Knows

8 years ago

11/12/2011, 05:12 AM
Great Service!
They showed up on time, finished the job in time and offered a great price. Will be calling them again.
nancyrarnce on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/11/2010, 06:46 AM
A PLUS JUNK - A 5 Star Team – A Plus Junk Removal is fantastic! We had lots of water damaged items with mold and I didnt want this sitting around. We called them at night and they arrived promtly the next morning. The Husband/Wife team were friendly and hard working. They even swept up after the junk was in the truck. I would recommend them to anyone asking for a name to help haul away unwanted items!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robin on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/08/2008, 07:18 AM
Harry and his partner are a wonderful team - they returned my inquiry call very promptly, offered to come out and give a quote on site (also very promptly) and gave a fair price for the huge pile of assorted junk I needed to have hauled away after 15 years of accumulation in my basement. They were punctual, pleasant, professional, personable and had some fun stories to tell, as well!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/08/2008, 02:40 AM
Harry and his partner are a wonderful team - they returned my inquiry call very promptly, offered to come out and give a quote on site (also very promptly) and gave a fair price for the huge pile of assorted junk I needed to have hauled away after 15 years of accumulation in my basement. They were punctual, pleasant, professional, personable and had some fun stories to tell, as well!
SilverdaleConsumer on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/09/2008, 06:23 AM
I shopped around and found that they had the best price. They showed up on time and were very professional.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/09/2008, 01:10 AM
I shopped around and found that they had the best price. They showed up on time and were very professional.
thans on Dex Knows

12 years ago

09/19/2007, 04:19 AM
Outstanding Service
Needed a large pile of mainly dirt and other yard debris hauled away through small gate. Harry and his crew took care of it quickly and cleanly. Excellent value. Would recommend to anyone who needs junk hauled away.
EA98383 on Dex Knows

12 years ago

09/13/2007, 07:14 AM
Very professional & excellent rates
Very friendly service that was on-time and fast. They did a great job hauling away all our unwanted items and didn't leave a mess. Would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.