Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Plus Auto Sales LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
33 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denver, CO 80231

2125 S Valentia St D, STE D, Denver, CO 80231

(720) 299-1813

http://aplusautosdenver.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10750 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 636-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
33 reviews
515
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mycars4321 review for A Plus Auto Sales LLC
Mycars4321 on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 09:30 AM
Very slow on Respone. By the time he responded to me after 2nd attempt to contact him he had just sold it.
Jill review for A Plus Auto Sales LLC
Jill on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 01:26 AM
Great to work with dealer , felt that he was very honest with me the car I purchased is everything I expected . The car was ready to test drive and clean. He was fast , efficient ,professional and courtesy. I would recommend A Plus Auto Sales LLC
Will review for A Plus Auto Sales LLC
Will on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Boris was truth and helpful and got me the info I needed.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
sgtmegull review for A Plus Auto Sales LLC
sgtmegull on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 11:43 AM
Responded in a timely manner, but did not address the questions regarding the accidents that the vehicle was involved in.
GuruLCG53 review for A Plus Auto Sales LLC
GuruLCG53 on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 06:29 AM
Concerned about helping me find a good vehicle
Ronald review for A Plus Auto Sales LLC
Ronald on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:43 AM
Quick to respond and thorough with the follow up.
dmanv22 review for A Plus Auto Sales LLC
dmanv22 on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 13:11 PM
Just received generic response to call or visit. I prefer to have some questions and information clarified before moving to that phase. The point of this site is internet car sales and online communication should be a part of that.
Shelby review for A Plus Auto Sales LLC
Shelby on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:01 AM
Purchased 2002 CRV that he assured me was in good shape. After walking away with the car I realize the drivers door doesn't look in any way shape or form and he only gave me one set of keys. A week later I find out the rear brakes are about to go out. Multiple other issues with the car and I only was able to talk him down to $4,000.
Respond to negative reviews
GuruXL5PV review for A Plus Auto Sales LLC
GuruXL5PV on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 16:32 PM
The response was for me to call. I wouldn't normally call because I didn't want to get into a sales pitch conversation but this dealer was informative about the truck and didn't try to sell it to me over the phone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.