Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Paw Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
96 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Denver, CO 80123

5950 S Platte Canyon Rd D-1, Denver, CO 80123

(303) 798-7297

http://apawspalittleton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2153 Cypress St

(303) 506-2358
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

8275 County Rd 16

(303) 833-4846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

224 E 29th St

(970) 420-2962
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

1235 E Hampden Ave

(720) 389-5599
About

A Paw Spa is the pampering pet care center conveniently located in Littleton, Co area. We are very proud to welcome every pet and their owner to our clean and modern spa and boutique. Our services include bathing, boarding, conditioning, nail clipping, shampooing, and washing. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
96 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
24
  
111
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda Annett on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2021, 03:58 AM
Baby, our precious Shih Tzu, has been groomed, loved and treated tenderly by this team for years. Rina, Savannah,Jackie,Heather, and Tristan. It is now time for us to let her go because of the ravages of cancer. Her life was made better because of you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Business Response:

It is with great sadness that Baby will cross the rainbow bridge but also great happiness that she had a life where she was loved so deeply. We will ALL miss your sweet Baby and her gentle sweet nature. It was always our joy to recieve her on grooming day, happy to see us with her wagging tail. Her last visit with us and your phone call afterwords will stay in our memory. May God bless and keep you during this painful loss.

Roberta Aikens on Facebook

6 months ago

01/26/2021, 00:07 AM
2nd time for grooming. my chi is usually a crazy mad man,but they have been amazing with him. friendly helpful staff.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your comment! I am so proud to have a great staff!

Theresa Rice on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 02:15 AM
Radar’s first grooming was a good experience, they really understood how to groom a Papillon and showed him lots of love during his visit. He looks handsome, and we now know who we can trust.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mary DeFilippo Dailey on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 06:44 AM
They do a great job, clearly love the doggies and our dog Odie loves going here, even if he isn't entirely fond of getting groomed, he's always happy to run in the door!
Bethany Christensen on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 01:33 AM
Anne Creitz Carpio on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 05:03 AM
Best Lion cut I have ever seen on my little boy kitty Orie. Not only that but he was calm when I picked him up. the shop is cute and professional. a thousand stars for the very sweet staff that tried to convince me Orie had earned 5. :)
Debbie Adkins Testroet on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 03:33 AM
Very friendly. Do a great job with my requests for my pup.
Wendi Milinazzo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 04:30 AM
I am never going to this place again. Every time I have gone there I have told them how to cut my cocker spaniels ears and all of those times they have never done it. They don't listen to what I am asking them to do but yet they're willing to charge me $50. I was told I can go back and get it corrected because a groomer wasn't there when I picked up my dog. I have an hour drive to get there I can't just go anytime of the day because I have a job. I am furious.
Business Response:

Wendi... I emailed you as soon as I heard the issue. I offered in the email to do another full grooming at no charge as a way to say I am sorry that we did not follow the instructions given. You should absolutely get what you ask for and I am sorry you were so unhappy. I do hope the rest of the grooming was satisfactory.

Respond to negative reviews
Christine Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.