Logo White
Watch Demo

A Pampered Bride

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Beauty|Henderson, Nevada 89015

800 Purple Sage Ter, Henderson, Nevada 89015

(702) 743-4591

http://www.pamperedbridesoflasvegas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair Trendz
5.0
(19) · Beauty

190 Boulevard

(201) 288-9673

10 people are looking at this business

Jaz Unique Styles of Distinction
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1900 N Lee Jackson Hwy

(863) 514-0876
Liveedge Salon & Local Artistry
5.0
(43) · Waxing

613 Railroad Ave

(503) 722-2111

3 people are looking at this business

Studio Bella Rouge
5.0
(20) · Beauty

456 Clovis Ave Suite9

(559) 323-5543

3 people are looking at this business

Muse Atelier
5.0
(20) · Beauty

6808 Melrose Ave

(323) 936-5399

2 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kacey Bauwens on Facebook

9 days ago

08/12/2019, 12:49 PM
Hair & makeup turned out amazing! Thanks soooo much!
Misty Jones Mitchell on Facebook

19 days ago

08/02/2019, 01:00 AM
Totally nailed the vintage look I wanted for my 25th wedding anniversary vow renewal in Vegas! I could not believe how great everything was! My hair and makeup artist was so great and her quality work was awesome! Plus she was just an all around great person. thank you for making my day extra special!
Christine Moe on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 01:46 AM
The girls were amazing!!! My hair and makeup came out exactly as I wanted it to!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lesley Albers on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 12:41 PM
Right on time. Neesha was fantastic and super friendly with all my family that wanted to watch her work. Great personality and Elaine was easy to work with when setting up the appointment.
Katie Burrell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 05:55 AM
I used pampered brides for my hair and make up on my wedding day. They did a brilliant job. Lovely and friendly. Would highly recommend. Thanks again ☺️ x
Lorraine Hindle on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 06:25 AM
Tammy of pampered brides transformed my hair and make up for my special day and made me look so beautiful. Highly recommend and thank you. Lorraine England
Jennifer Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:16 AM
Hair and makeup were exactly what I wanted and done beautifully!!
Tina Fuglestad on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:46 AM
I got married in May this year and Tammie was my makeup artist and hairstylist. She was the absolute best!! I got so many compliments on how good I looked. I did a dry run in my home town and the girl did a poor job. It really stressed me out that I wasn’t going to look right but Tammie knew exactly what I needed. She put me at ease, made me look gorgeous, and even gave me some helpful tips on my makeup for later use. I highly recommend this place and Tammie!!
Clare Drury on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2019, 12:53 PM
Elaine did an excellent job of my hair. It was exactly what I wanted.
I would recommend Pampered Brides if you want to look your best on your wedding day.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.