Logo White
Watch Demo

A Pampered Bride

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Beauty|Henderson, IA 89015

800 Purple Sage Ter, Henderson, IA 89015

(702) 743-4591

http://www.pamperedbridesoflasvegas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4005 Farnam St

(402) 345-4320
5.0
(3) · Beauty

224 Antioch Dr

(712) 256-5332
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

2603 S 159th Plz

(402) 330-4655
5.0
(6) · Beauty

7809 Military Ave

(402) 571-3071

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

17110 Davenport St

(402) 763-9926
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons

6318 S 150th St

(402) 880-4459

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Ridgeway on Facebook

5 days ago

07/07/2020, 03:30 AM
I was a little nervous because I don’t wear a lot of makeup normally but they absolutely exceeded my expectations for my hair and makeup . I couldn’t have had a more perfect wedding day and their services greatly attributed to how smooth our wedding day went ! :)
Rachel Hilton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
I had a wonderful experience with my makeup and hair. I have heard none stop that I was a beautiful bride and I have you to thank for that!! Thank you
Jessica Black Alford Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
Loretta was amazing. She was fun and did an amazing job. She was at my hotel on time, in spite of the horrible traffic and traffic light that wasn’t working properly. She had to park a bit from my hotel, and still made it to me punctual. The cost was definitely less than the superior quality results!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Helen Cox on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
Did an amazing job of my hair. I couldn’t of been happier. Thank you!
Trisha Lillie on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
Kayla Turner on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:02 AM
Pampered Brides is the place for all things beautiful!!! My hair and makeup were perfection. ❤
Beth Raven on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:42 AM
British bride- no family or friends- it was so nice to have such a friendly down to earth lady come and do my hair. She was prompt and precise. I showed her ideas of what I wanted my hair to look like, and she then created my masterpiece. Thank you so so much! I felt and looked amazing!
Lish Fellows on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 13:06 PM
Fantastic experience. Would highly recommend this service. Oct 7th-Planet Hollywood.
Shelley O'Brien on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:19 AM
UK bride here, over to Vegas for my wedding. I got married October 8th. I cannot praise this team enough for all they did for my best friend and I. very professional, friendly, experienced and most importantly very reasonably priced!! I have naturally curly hair which seems to always be a problem for hairdressers in the UK however my hair looked incredible!! highly recommended the make up artist too she gave me a beautiful vintage look. Thank you so much Pampered Brides xXx
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.