Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A New Look

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Barbers|Naples, FL 34102

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114, # 114, Naples, FL 34102

(239) 403-3773

https://www.anewlooknaples.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Beauty

5052 Tamiami Trail N C

(239) 513-1476

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6213 Presidential Ct # 140

(239) 337-9525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
About

At A New Look Salon, we are committed to helping you look and feel your best and we believe that healthy hair care is an essential part of a healthy lifestyle. In order to achieve the most beautiful and healthy results possible we use some of the best products available in the beauty industry today. Products such as Wella, Schwarzkoph, Loma Aguage, Keratin Complex Treatment, Pureology, Osis, Donna Bella Hair Extentions and more. We are the best hair salon in Naples! To ensure optimal satisfaction with the outcome of the service provided, a complimentary thorough consultation concerning each client's individual needs and desires is conducted before every service. Our main goal is to make sure

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Miller review for A New Look
Dianne Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 13:02 PM
Always a good experience with Cathy! She is very intuitive and talented...so's her sister, Jan!
Jeanne Lemley Steiner review for A New Look
Jeanne Lemley Steiner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:31 AM
Very clean, and the girls are wonderful!! Tyler is my favorite !!
Judy Amodeo review for A New Look
Judy Amodeo on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 12:18 PM
Wouldn't go anywhere else. These ladies are the best!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for A New Look
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 07:12 AM
Mother's Day Spa special package! Microdermabrasion, anti-aging facial and manicure for only $85 Because she's worth it!
Anonymous review for A New Look
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 07:04 AM
Pevonia products are frequently featured in exclusive magazines throughout the world. By combining effective, safe and natural ingredients with decades of experience in professional skincare, Pevonia continues to be the global leader in skin rejuvenation and health.
A Yahoo Local User review for A New Look
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/05/2011, 10:39 AM
Ive never been disappointed after having my hair done at A New Look. Have recommended this salon to all my friends and they are very pleased with the results as well. The ladies who style hair at A New Look are experts in their field. An appointment at A New Look is not only a guaranteed hair success, but it is a visit with friends. Cathy and Jan are not only wonderful stylists, but they make you feel at home too!
Sunshine review for A New Look
Sunshine on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/05/2011, 01:03 AM
Ive never been disappointed after having my hair done at A New Look. Have recommended this salon to all my friends and they are very pleased with the results as well. The ladies who style hair at A New Look are experts in their field. An appointment at A New Look is not only a guaranteed hair success, but it is a visit with friends. Cathy and Jan are not only wonderful stylists, but they make you feel at home too!
Beth M. review for A New Look
Beth M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/16/2010, 08:18 AM
A Great Hair Salon in Naples, Florida! I would like to recommend A New Look Color & Hair Design Studio to anyone looking for a hair salon or barber in Naples, Florida. I always leave this salon feeling great about my cut and color! Jan has been styling my hair for the last few years, and I'm so glad I found her. She co-owns and manages the salon with her sister Cathy. Every time I leave their salon I feel like a new woman! Jan and Cathy are kind and thoughtful. They listen to what their clients want and make sure everyone leaves with a style that is not only beautiful but also easy to maintain.
A Yahoo Local User review for A New Look
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/14/2010, 08:29 AM
A Great Hair Salon in Naples, Florida ' A New Look Color & Hair Design Studio!I would like to recommend A New Look Color & Hair Design Studio to anyone looking for a hair salon or barber in Naples, Florida. I always leave this salon feeling great about my cut and color! Jan has been styling my hair for the last few years, and Im so glad I found her. She co-owns and manages the salon with her sister Cathy. Every time I leave their salon I feel like a new woman! Jan and Cathy are kind and thoughtful. They listen to what their clients want and make sure everyone leaves with a style that is not only beautiful but also easy to maintain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.