Logo White
Watch Demo

A Loving Touch Puppy Parlor

Own this business?
4.8
38 reviews
|Consumer Services|Meridian, ID 83642

1235 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 884-1274

http://www.alovingtouchpuppyparlor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(19) · Consumer Services

118 E 35th St

(208) 345-1766

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(158) · Pet Groomers

226 E Chapparosa Dr

(208) 447-0168

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Consumer Services

10451 W Woodhaven Ct

(208) 323-9095

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Consumer Services

175 W 12th N

(208) 587-7717

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(107) · Consumer Services

235 N 2nd E St

(208) 587-7707

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(108) · Pet Groomers

823 Caldwell Blvd

(208) 941-7452

12 people are looking at this business

About

More about A Loving Touch Puppy Parlor We offer full service dog grooming for all breeds, all ages, all sizes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
38 reviews
532
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Lauson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/31/2020, 17:13 PM
Lindsey has groomed Flash since the day we got him. She is good at what she does. I would highly recommend her for your pets. Keep grooming with her, during this hard time in life. We need to keep her in business thru this pandemic!!
Alyssa Bailey-Hallock on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 01:29 AM
Joselyn was awesome! We walked in for our first time and were greeted with warm excitement like we had been friends for years! I immediately felt comfortable leaving my fur babies there and their grooming was great!
Megan Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:11 AM
I am very pleased with Lindsay and all her staff . Very professional and got us in quickly. I will be using them regularly .
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Valerie Gilbert Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 09:24 AM
Lindsay and her staff are great! They do such a good job and are so friendly and nice!!
Lorrie Nance Panzeri on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 10:12 AM
Buddy P loves to visit Lindsay! She does a fabulous job and Buddy always looks handsome after his grooming session�
Business Response:

Thank you Lorrie! I love you guys too!

Taylor Lindstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 14:49 PM
I've taken buster here at least 5+ times and every time he comes out looking AMAZING! Absolutely trust them with my Little furry friend. They do such a great job!
Patricia Hiatt Bernhard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 12:57 PM
We are extremely pleased with her!! She tries hard to keep track of what we like. She keeps careful records and Gabby's little Anna always looks very nice. As well, Anna doesn't act like she doesn't want to be there. Last time, she was shaking in my arms, but, the minute I handed her over, she snuggled right up! We think "Loving Touch" is the best!
Sherrie Nickel Spaulding on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 18:25 PM
Took our little pomeranian chihuahua to be groomed on August 28, 2015. They absolutely butchered her it has been over 5 mm months and her hair has not grown back yet. All her fluffy undercoat is gone. Just makes me sick.
Respond to negative reviews
Mia Hinton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 08:21 AM
I started taking my pups here because they use to be next to my house, but now I would follow these ladies to any place they go and I will never go anywhere else. I would never trust anyone else with my babies. I thank them a hundred times over and over again for the amazing job they have done with my babies. Thanks for everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.