Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Land Remembered

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
418 reviews
|Steakhouses|Orlando, FL 32819

9939 Universal Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 996-3663

http://www.landrememberedrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

7533 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 351-1227
4.7
(924) · Restaurants

729 Lee Rd

(407) 645-4443
About

Experience A Land Remembered steakhouse, a AAA Four Diamond restaurant located at Rosen Shingle Creek hotel. True to the Florida-themed nature of the hotel, the restaurant is named after Melbourne, Florida writer Patrick Smith's award-winning novel featuring historic moments and landscapes of the state's evolution. Here you will find Executive Chef Jorge Oliveira and his team proudly serving Harris Ranch all Natural Prime Black Angus Beef and fresh seafood, as well as a variety of menu items catering to all tastes. Sample from regional specialties such as Little Creek Frog Legs or Gator Chowder. Complement entrees with a side such as Baked Sweet Potato with Honey Butter or Gator Drool Beer B

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
418 reviews
5229
  
434
  
311
  
25
  
16
  
133 reviews have no rating
  • 227 Reviews4.6Google
  • 182 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Santiago on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 03:54 AM
We had an AMAZING Dinner! All of the food was well seasoned and perfectly cooked. Our selections included Goat Cheese Fritters, fresh fish, the steaks and the mini desserts and all were really good! Our Server Christine was SUPER! She was friendly, attentive and made great recommendations! We highly recommend A Land Remembered!
Suzanne Kerr on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 01:05 AM
I loved everything but we got steak and lobster. the steak was cooked perfect both of our but the lobster I could not even eat. To be honest it wasnt the lobster it was the butter, it tasted like oil. Living in CT and Fl all my life I have had many I couldnt do it. #Vakentinesdayletdown
Sherri Rodger Gentry on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 07:50 AM
*5 The food here is unbelievable good, fresh, filet was amazing!!
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Scott Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 00:05 AM
Great steakhouse, tho most of our party had the Florida Grouper special, delicious with excellent five-star service! Best restaurant at Rosen Shingle Creek resort!
Julie Kloft on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 06:04 AM
Simo was our server, he was very knowledgeable/professional/recommended great wines. Our food was spectacular and perfect in every way. I believe the chef's name was Brett, I gave him my compliments. Could not have asked for a better meal or service. Manager stopped by to ensure everything was on point--it was! They were very busy but everything was running smoothly, food came at a good pace (not rushed but not waiting forever either).
Stacie Dennard Linne on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 07:49 AM
Simo is our favorite waiter. It’s at least an annual tradition to eat here with family. The steak is delicious and we love visiting with the staff every time we go.
Jerry Boehm on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2019, 04:13 AM
Our server, Cristina, made the evening memorable & worth whatever the cost was. She was friendly, engaging and very knowledgable about both the food and wine. Although I was disappointed in my dine, I’ll go back because of her
Ciccio Pasticcio on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 07:29 AM
As returning guests, we had another great experience at this restaurant. Our server was "Simo", he does an excellent job, he's very detailed and professional. Food quality and taste is phenomenal, and definitely fairly priced. Definitely recommend.
Luann Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 08:50 AM
wonderful restaurant...great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.