Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Journey To Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hinsdale, IL 60521 United States

120 E Ogden Ave #203, Ste 203, Hinsdale, IL 60521 United States

(630) 655-9480

https://www.hinsdalejourneytowellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1101 Dekalb Ave # 1

(815) 895-5111
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
About

-Acupuncture -Chiropractic -Reiki -CranioSacral -Shape Reclaimed Program -Supplement Programs -Cosmetic Acupuncture -We Also Speak Italian Products: -Vitamins -Essential Oils -Supplements -Pillows -Supports Services: -Chiropractic -Acupuncture -CranioSacral -Reiki Brands: -Shape Reclaimed -Young Living -Rodan & Fields -Nordic Naturals -Standard Process -Natural Vitality -Pure -Biotics -Thorne Research -Anabolic Laboratory

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jayne Sandgren Boots review for A Journey To Wellness
Jayne Sandgren Boots on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 09:12 AM
Dr Anna Marie is so good! I highly recommend her!
Jessica Christine review for A Journey To Wellness
Jessica Christine on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:02 AM
Dr. Anna Marie is wonderful! If you have something going on with your body, she will find it, tell you what’s wrong & get it fixed. I always feel like a new human after an adjustment with her. She’s so knowledgeable and a great conversationalist. I think chiropractics & spine adjustments can be a little intimidating for some people, but Dr. Anna Marie can ease those worries and fears and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. It sounds scarier than it is! It’s much less worrisome with such a capable chiropractor taking care of you.
Maria Anne Schmitz Dorchack review for A Journey To Wellness
Maria Anne Schmitz Dorchack on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:10 AM
My family goes every other week and we often refer our friends and family!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Beth Speaker-Christensen review for A Journey To Wellness
Beth Speaker-Christensen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:50 AM
I had a great session today. Cranio and an adjustment. I feel great!
Christine Nicolai-Baker review for A Journey To Wellness
Christine Nicolai-Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 20:17 PM
Dr Anna Marie helped me get my life back when I had a back problem. She is one of the most knowledge Dr. I know.
Madonna Dolan review for A Journey To Wellness
Madonna Dolan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 17:28 PM
Dr. Anna Marie is a gift to me right now. She has been helping me with a number of health issues. I have herniated discs and a fractured toe. When I started visiting her practice I was in constant pain and unable to walk, sit or stand for any length of time. She began using the cold laser therapy and it has made a significant difference. I am now able to perform activities that I have not done in a very long time. Words can not express how grateful I am to her. Thanks, Dr. Anna Marie
Lisa DeBartolo review for A Journey To Wellness
Lisa DeBartolo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 09:03 AM
Anna Marie you are simply AMAZING! Thank you for all your help and for your patience!
Rosa Giglio-carleton review for A Journey To Wellness
Rosa Giglio-carleton on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2016, 13:01 PM
Genevieve Galvez review for A Journey To Wellness
Genevieve Galvez on Facebook

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 12:59 PM
Dr. Anna Marie is amazing!!! She has great energy and really knows what she is doing! You will see immediate results after your first visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.