Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-HL Computers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|East Naples, FL 34112

4729 Orchard Ln, East Naples, FL 34112

(239) 285-5942

https://a-hlcomputers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1150 Oleander Dr

(239) 434-0241

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

14730 Indigo Lakes Cir

(239) 963-9191

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Consumer Services

571 Bald Eagle Dr

(239) 778-0808

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · IT Services & Computer Repair

601 E Elkcam Cir

(239) 389-9140

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10012 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 332-3312
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1941 Park Meadows Dr

(239) 278-0087
About

Networking, Virus Removal, Set up, Repair, Dell Partner, Managed Services. Full service computer and Information Technology company.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Marie Golian-Lui review for A-HL Computers
Linda Marie Golian-Lui on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 12:02 PM
I live in another state and have emailed and phoned the owner for advice. He his very knowledgeable, listens patiently, completely answers my question and is very professional. I trust him and his advice.
James review for A-HL Computers
James on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 10:53 AM
Excellent Alan and the A-HL Computer team are extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and efficient with handling our business network systems. He is always prompt and in good spirits and is there when we need him. Highly recommend Alan and his team.
JoGene Holaway review for A-HL Computers
JoGene Holaway on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 02:14 AM
Alan Lilley & Heidi Ruth Lilley Are Very Close, LONG Time " FRIENDS "...!!! Their Computer Repair Business Is Over The " TOP "... 5 STAR SERVICE...!!! Thanking You... " GOD BLESS " O:-) X 2
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sibyl Lyons review for A-HL Computers
Sibyl Lyons on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 11:09 AM
I live in Michigan and A-HL Computers has helped me all the way from Florida many times. I did not know someone could work on my computer without having the computer in front of them. It was cool to watch. It was like a ghost was moving the mouse. It was much easier than having to take it in and wait days to get it back. I have found this company to be trustworthy and exceptional in every way. I am on low income and would not have a computer if it was not for A - HL Computers. Give them a call when you have trouble and you won't be sorry.
Nancy Davis Sustersic review for A-HL Computers
Nancy Davis Sustersic on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 12:41 PM
Today Alan came and got my printer running and my Excel Files cooking and I'm one happy businesswoman. Thank you Alan for all you do for our BNI group too!! We at the Sustersic's house highly recommend you!
Dorene Carlucci review for A-HL Computers
Dorene Carlucci on Facebook

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 02:59 AM
Alan and his crew did an amazing job for us here at The Colosseum! They were always professional and made sure we were up and ready to open our doors!
Jeanne Knepper Velicoff Gerdes review for A-HL Computers
Jeanne Knepper Velicoff Gerdes on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2014, 10:53 AM
Alan keeps the answers and solutions simple. We are wowed by his excellent in-home service! Our new computer running with Windows 7 is a dream!
Karen Stine review for A-HL Computers
Karen Stine on Facebook

8 years ago

09/21/2013, 16:50 PM
Dentist Office review for A-HL Computers
Dentist Office on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 01:27 AM
Great Service A & HL Computers came to our office and networked our new computers and software. They were reliable, on time, friendly and efficient. The owner is a very down to earth individual with plenty of knowledge and truly cares about his commitment to his customers and installers. I totally recommend A & HL Computers for either big and small jobs. Also very conscientious of all types of situations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.