Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Hand To Hold Senior Care Coordination

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Concierge Medicine|Carlsbad, CA 92008

300 Carlsbad Village Dr, Ste 108A-462, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 230-3039

http://www.ahandtoholdsd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

136 N Kalmia St

(619) 930-9293

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

4667 Macarthur Blvd

(949) 225-2188

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Health Care

4579 Maple Ave Suite #2

(619) 337-1888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Health Care

10620 Treena St #230

(858) 935-6087
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7128 Miramar Rd #11

(858) 371-1437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

3973 8th Ave

(619) 291-4663
About

Geriatric Care Management for North San Diego County. Our North County Senior Care Managers specialize in: *1 hour problem solving consultations with action plan given * Senior care health advocacy * Ongoing care management. Staff coordinates care and acts as a liaison between client, family and heath care providers ensuring a continuity of care * In-depth geriatric care assessments and custom service plans * Accompany clients to medical appointments and outpatient procedures * Coordinate and supervise geriatric home health and care giving teams * Facilitate discharges from hospital and skilled nursing facilities * Senior management wellbeing checks and status calls to client's loved ones *

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Corpuz review for A Hand To Hold Senior Care Coordination
Chris Corpuz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 05:53 AM
I would highly recommend Erica. She does amazing work and we are honored to be able to work closely with her. She truly cares for her clients and is passionate about her work.
Sarah Larsen review for A Hand To Hold Senior Care Coordination
Sarah Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 13:51 PM
If you are among the thousands of us navigating the ins and outs of care for your aging loved one, I would love to recommend Erica at a Hand to Hold Senior Care. I have worked with Erica and she is the most knowledgeable and caring person to manage all aspects of care. She has an immense amount of resources at her disposal to guide you down that path. My trust in her is incomparable
Christie Lechalk-Barela review for A Hand To Hold Senior Care Coordination
Christie Lechalk-Barela on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 08:53 AM
Erica is one of the most skilled and professional nurses I have ever worked with. She works hard, has a big heart for the elderly and loves what she does. Her work speaks for itself. I would (and have) recommended A Hand to Hold on multiple occasions. Erica is very knowledgeable and truly cares about the patient and the family. I can’t say enough about how amazing her and her team are. Blessed to have her expertise and knowledge only a text, phone call, and/or an email away. THANKS for always being willing to help me out every time I’ve needed help. =)
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Roger Egan review for A Hand To Hold Senior Care Coordination
Roger Egan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 17:00 PM
I worked with Erica for ten years and found her to be one of the best nurses I have ever had the pleasure to work with.I would trust her with caring for my family members and would recommend her to others.
Diane Ewing review for A Hand To Hold Senior Care Coordination
Diane Ewing on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 13:00 PM
Erica is amazing! I've not only had the privilege of working with her as a professional but I've also had many opportunities to refer her to others. In each and every case, they were thrilled with her knowledge, her care and compassion, and her quick response times. When the families were going through tough and confusing situations, Erica was there with a steady hand to offer her wise counsel and comforting touch. I will continue to refer Erica every chance I get and can rest assured that they will ALWAYS be well taken care of.
Mika Miller review for A Hand To Hold Senior Care Coordination
Mika Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 01:01 AM
Erica is a gentle and kind soul who has knowledge and compassion for those in need of Senior Care or for those who have been designated the coordinator of care for a senior. I have worked with and used Erica"s / A Hand To Hold services many times. I have always been supported and very satisfied with her professionalism. Erica will always be my go to person when it comes to Senior questions and needs!
Betsy Bosak review for A Hand To Hold Senior Care Coordination
Betsy Bosak on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 19:16 PM
Erica was a God send to my family. Over the years while my dad was at Carlsbad by the Sea she befriended him and was someone he could talk with about anything--medical, p[personal, the weather... Just a great friend. Then as the years went on and he became more frail she was there to manage his medical needs, and as things progressed she was a wonderful resource and shoulder for my sisters and myself. She made an extremely difficult situation less painful and I will be eternally grateful to her. I can not say enough about what a wonderful resource and person she is.
Denise Johnson Freeman review for A Hand To Hold Senior Care Coordination
Denise Johnson Freeman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 05:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.