Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & H Turf & Specialties Wholesalers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
124 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Billings, MT 59101 United States

468 Moore Ln, Billings, MT 59101 United States

(406) 245-8466

https://ahturf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
124 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jake Timmons review for A & H Turf & Specialties Wholesalers Inc
Jake Timmons on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 11:30 AM
Went in there for many things and as many things as I can. I’m always treated great and they always know what I need and have it! Wouldn’t go to any other place!
Shannon Shearin review for A & H Turf & Specialties Wholesalers Inc
Shannon Shearin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 02:55 AM
as far as product they are fine, as for employment, they are crap!! They have no problem just "laying off" someone who has worked there for 22 years!! With no reason just said things are slowing down. which is crap, business has been the same for years! 22 years of dedication for nothing! the management has been going down hill for years but did not expect this! This is not how you treat loyal employees!!
Cleo Moose review for A & H Turf & Specialties Wholesalers Inc
Cleo Moose on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 05:19 AM
We love this place! The staff is super friendly & knowledgeable. They have everything! Power tools, everything you need for landscaping, cabinet & counter accessories, everything hardware, lighting, they may have lingerie somewhere, I'm not sure, I haven't looked. This should be your first stop when starting any project, they probably have everything you need.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Steve Treichler review for A & H Turf & Specialties Wholesalers Inc
Steve Treichler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 12:26 PM
Great inventory, with great prices!!
Kelsey D'Arcy review for A & H Turf & Specialties Wholesalers Inc
Kelsey D'Arcy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 04:37 AM
Best customer service I’ve ever had at any business! Very knowledgeable and personable! I would definitely recommend them! Thank you for being so awesome!
Coy Martin review for A & H Turf & Specialties Wholesalers Inc
Coy Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 11:19 AM
We've worked with AH for years..Great company, great products!
Matt Naasz review for A & H Turf & Specialties Wholesalers Inc
Matt Naasz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:32 AM
Larry Schicho review for A & H Turf & Specialties Wholesalers Inc
Larry Schicho on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 03:05 AM
First time I have used AH. Could not believe how fast shipment got to me. Ordered on a Friday afternoon and had items Monday. Customerservice was great on one damaged item(manufacturer problem)out of 58 items ordered. Will be sure to recommend AH to anyone who will listen.
Tim Debbie Steinhauser review for A & H Turf & Specialties Wholesalers Inc
Tim Debbie Steinhauser on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 06:34 AM
Friendly, helpful, and professional. Our custom furniture shop will be ordering again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.