Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Groomin Tyme

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
68 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85023

1512 W Bell Rd, Ste 10, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 866-1566

https://groomintyme.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

2 people are looking at this business

About

Grooming Tyme's speciality is the way we care for our clients. No cages. Wash and dry by hand. Our big tub is on the floor. We care about your pets stay with us. It should be as good as being at home. We love on them all.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
68 reviews
556
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Snell review for A Groomin Tyme
Kathryn Snell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 11:58 AM
I love Grace. She cares about the animals that come into her shop and she treats them like they were hers
Cheryl Ullrich review for A Groomin Tyme
Cheryl Ullrich on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 06:06 AM
I’m so upset!!! My baby got scalped on Friday!! The girl didn’t listen to what I wanted!! Now my baby is freezing and shivers all the time because he has no hair to warm him! I paid $50 fir the worst grooming job ever !! I really would like my money back ! Need to buy my dog warm clothes !!!😡🤬
Jeana Glover review for A Groomin Tyme
Jeana Glover on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:57 AM
Wonderful place, great service, would recommend it to everyone I know�����
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Pam Gauthier Ash review for A Groomin Tyme
Pam Gauthier Ash on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 04:45 AM
Gracie is the best groomer. We are parents of special boys and we would not leave our dogs with anyone other than Gracie.
Stacey Farrell review for A Groomin Tyme
Stacey Farrell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 19:28 PM
Grace did an AMAZING job with my dog Rose!!!! We found a permanent groomer!!!!
Debbie Bermudez review for A Groomin Tyme
Debbie Bermudez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 17:22 PM
I would not trust my Two poms with anyone but Grace. She is the best
Robin Schier Love review for A Groomin Tyme
Robin Schier Love on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 02:39 AM
I love Grace and so do my dogs! She has been grooming them for many years and treats them with great love and care. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Sharon Nickel review for A Groomin Tyme
Sharon Nickel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 15:58 PM
Grace is the BEST, she groomed Abby our Maltese she was Diabetic lost her hearing and eyesight. Grace took Extra Care with her making Abby feel at ease, her Expertise in making each Pet feel Special is a WONDERFUL trait which we were very Grateful. She always does the Special touches like painting their toenails, Special bows and SOOO MUCH LOVING CARE! She has Groomed our pets over 15 yrs and would Never go anywhere else! Our Shih Tzu now LOVES HER SPA DAY AT GROOMIN TYME!!!
Wendy Billington-Kaplan review for A Groomin Tyme
Wendy Billington-Kaplan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:45 AM
Grace is great with my dog, at 16 yrs old he doesn't like being messed with and will never take him to anyone else! Thanks Grace you are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.