Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A G Ferrari Foods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
6 reviews
|Caterers|San Francisco, CA 94118

3490 California St, San Francisco, CA 94118

(415) 923-4470

https://www.luckybelly.com/ag-ferrari/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Caterers

3600 Haven Ave

(650) 299-8360
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

109 South Blvd

(650) 342-5753
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1757 E Bayshore Rd

(650) 261-1650
5.0
(19) · Hospitality

144 Kentucky St

(707) 766-9810
5.0
(1) · Caterers

60 Belvedere St

(415) 460-9995
5.0
(1) · Caterers

1215 Donnelly Ave

(650) 343-9244
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
6 reviews
52
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Camila De Oliveira review for A G Ferrari Foods
Camila De Oliveira on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 12:07 PM
Mary E. review for A G Ferrari Foods
Mary E. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/28/2005, 01:16 AM
Great Sandwhiches I love going here for lunch. They make some of the yummiest sandwhiches. They have a good selection of vegetarian sandwhiches too! They also have a nice olive bar and a great selection of cheese. It gets really busy here around lunch time so it's typical to have to take a number and wait a while to be helped. They also sell a yummy chocolate chip cookie at the checkout counter!
Sandy H. review for A G Ferrari Foods
Sandy H. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/18/2005, 08:44 AM
Great food but expensive I like the selections that AG has to offer. They have excellent pastas, sauces, and italian meats. I usually patron this store when I have guests coming over that I want to impress. Their quality is very good and the people are very friendly and helpful. But I cannot shop there all the time because the prices are a bit high for a daily thing. But a once in a while indulgance is well worth it.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Molly B. review for A G Ferrari Foods
Molly B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/28/2005, 03:48 AM
Some things are good Some things are good--certain sandwhiches, the olive bar...The salads tend to be really oily and feel heavy. I like the tomato, basil & mozzarella sandwhich. They have good cookies, but I would stay away from the brownies. They have a good selection of unusualy cheese. There's usually a line for sanwhiches--so don't expect to get in and out.
kathleen l. review for A G Ferrari Foods
kathleen l. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/20/2005, 09:00 AM
Italian Food Emporium AG Ferrari is a wonderful italian food emporium with a good selection of high quality pastas, vinegars, jams and other food products. Great deli with friendly employees. Definately on the high end cost wise however, from artesian pasta to cheeses to pasta this is a great destination to fix a speacial meal
Aniaf F. review for A G Ferrari Foods
Aniaf F. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/08/2005, 04:43 AM
Quality is great I love A G Ferrari Foods stores. their gourmet food is to die for. But so are the prices - you will pay more (at times) for dry food then you will for the food in the restaurant.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.