Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A+ Electrical Design Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
22 reviews
|Electricians|Dade City, FL 33525

37636 Beth St, Dade City, FL 33525

(813) 838-5755

https://www.homeadvisor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Electricians

9166 Old Cobb Rd

(352) 796-4095
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1055 Idlewild Dr N

(727) 542-7225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

403 Maguire Rd

(407) 905-0058

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

4318 Holden Road

(863) 225-5912
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2011 Thornhill Rd

(863) 299-0020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Contractors

3833 Watson Dr

(727) 831-3277

10 people are looking at this business

About

We do residential and commercial electrical. We do small jobs like ceiling fan installs all the way to whole house or business remodels. Generators to under cabinet lighting, we do it all!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
22 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louie C Paulsen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:03 AM
Very timely, professional, reasonable pricing and will use again.
Tiffany Pellegrino on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 20:55 PM
Professional and efficient! Highly recommend Tim for all of your electrical needs!
Jeni Goldensoph Martell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 04:43 AM
Thanks
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Rebel A Quel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 07:26 AM
Very proffessional and reasonable priced! We have used A+ electrical design three times and will be using them any time we need a electrician in the future!
judyfry on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 00:16 AM
Phoned A Plus Electrical Design about the pole they installed for us asking if they could come out at their convenience and straighten the pole. Not a problem, they were here bright and early the very next day! Totally stand behind their work and honor their warranties!! Recommend highly!
judyfry on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 01:14 AM
These gentlemen were great! So quick to respond when no one else would. They got here and assessed the problem, which was fairly obvious with the pole on the ground. They got us back up and running very quickly! Even stayed to make sure the electric company did their job! We very much appreciate it!!!!
Joyce Luloff on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 07:01 AM
Wired our air compressor for our CNC router table and have not had one issue. Very pleasant to work with and very professional at the same time.
Joey Harper on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 06:53 AM
I would like to thank A+ Electric. They provided same day service with top notch work at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend them!
Genevieve Rose on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2012, 06:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.