Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Dependable Home Repair & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Waxhaw, NC 28173

6601 Deer Creek Dr, Waxhaw, NC 28173

(704) 451-4492

https://www.adependable.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(1) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13523 Phillips Rd

(704) 288-9415
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2106 Charlotte Hwy

(704) 664-3113
About

A Dependable has earned a reputation for quality workmanship and prompt professionalism. We provide unparalleled service for your small or large remodel, custom home build, or maintenance job within a nice, neat working environment. A lot of our work is based on recommendations, so we strive to provide every client with timely services that stay within budget. Our goal is to provide you with service you can trust, and are proud to recommend to friends, neighbors, and loved ones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
junglefighter25 review for A Dependable Home Repair & Construction
junglefighter25 on Superpages

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:25 AM
A Dependable did a fantastic job on my kitchen remodel. Mike Summers is very knowledgeable and gave us a very accurate timeline on our project.. Mike's pricing was very fair, and the results are amazing. We are very happy that we called A Dependable. They have our highest recommendation for any home building or remodeling project.
Greg R. review for A Dependable Home Repair & Construction
Greg R. on BBB

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:27 AM
Mike S****** with A Dependable is an incredible contractor who helped us through a full kitchen remodel. Mike was very attentive and paid attention to our needs and ideas. The final outcome was a beautiful kitchen with very little hassle or worry. Mike's jack-of-all-trades, Doug is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We are very happy that we chose A Dependable for our kitchen project.
troy b review for A Dependable Home Repair & Construction
troy b on Superpages

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:27 AM
A Dependable Home Repair and Construction did an excellent job for me and I will be back in the future. They remodeled my bathroom and next is my kitchen.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
sidney review for A Dependable Home Repair & Construction
sidney on Superpages

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 06:38 AM
I can't say enough about A Dependable Home Repair. They were so professional and respectful. Everyone was on the same page the whole time.
Patty W review for A Dependable Home Repair & Construction
Patty W on Superpages

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 16:32 PM
A Dependable Home Repair is great. I strongly recommend them to anyone. I always get a lot of compliments and I always recommend them. One thing I enjoyed is how well they cleaned up afterward.
Paul Ryan review for A Dependable Home Repair & Construction
Paul Ryan on Superpages

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 11:25 AM
A Dependable Home Repair did great work for us. The carpenter staff was great, they were all very friendly, helpful, and organized. I think they do a great job communicating as well because they are always on the same page.
Larry Conners review for A Dependable Home Repair & Construction
Larry Conners on Superpages

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 09:17 AM
A Dependable Home Repair & Construction is very good at taking the time to answer any of my questions or concerns. Their whole staff is very good at communicating with each other and with their clients. I am very happy with the work A Dependable Home Repair & Construction provided for me.
Dan Harris review for A Dependable Home Repair & Construction
Dan Harris on Superpages

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 08:59 AM
A Dependable Home Repair completed their work for us in a timely manner. It is because they have great communication between each other and their clients.
frhast89 review for A Dependable Home Repair & Construction
frhast89 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 06:52 AM
It was great working with A Dependable Home Repair. They job was done exactly when they said it would be and the budget was right on what they said too. They are definitely a company that sticks to their word and you can trust.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.