Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92103 United States

325 W Washington St, San Diego, CA 92103 United States

(619) 293-3093

https://www.adayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
About

A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon Inc is a Salon facility at 325 West Washington Street Suite 4 in San Diego, CA. Services: A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon Inc is a salon in San Diego, CA 92103. Salons like A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon Inc offer services that often include haircuts, nails services, waxing, manicures and pedicures. Contact A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon Inc and discus your beauty needs or stop by at 325 West Washington Street Suite 4, San Diego, CA 92103. For a description of services offered, call A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon Inc at (619) 293-3093

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mooncatter review for A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon
mooncatter on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/17/2008, 03:19 AM
the best massage by far – I get massages every month and this was the best massage with Tim, he was able to relax my troubled areas by doing deep tissue massage, and he knew how to do correct deep tissue...if you know what I mean, not deep circulatory which is what most therapist do. He is very dedicated with his work and wants you to come back! I'm so glad I can come here and recieve the best massages!
ann007 review for A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon
ann007 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/08/2007, 10:43 AM
The qualty of service was great! – The massage I had was unbelievable,my pain in my back was worked out to butter!I can't wait to come back an spend the day getting pampered.
Erin Chambers review for A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon
Erin Chambers on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/01/2006, 09:45 AM
Editorial Review by Erin Chambers – Hidden retreat tucked away in Mission Hills offers luxurious massage and facial treatments in an intimate setting.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Riva M. review for A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon
Riva M. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/29/2005, 21:25 PM
Everything you could want in pampering they have My girlfriend decided to treat me to time at the spa, it was wonderful. They have a reflexoligist (most of our nerve endings are at the bottoms of our feet so it is a foot massage) there which I went to. Relieved tension all over without having the touch the areas of my body which were in pain and could not handle being massaged. And of course I got a facial, aroma therapy, talk about feeling pampered and feeling fresh. Their prices are not high for what you are getting. Spa's where I live are more money. I was very pleased with them, they took special care of me due to my handicap.
Justine F. review for A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon
Justine F. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/07/2005, 14:12 PM
What a great place to relax and unwind! The correct phone number is (619)293-3093 tomake an appointment. You can also visit their website at adayspa.com,it will list all of their services and Day Spa Packages.What a great place to relax and unwind!
Hung N. review for A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon
Hung N. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/30/2005, 02:42 AM
One of the best A Day Spa is just amazing. Although a little bit pricey for my taste, I was treated to go here and I must say, it was one of the best days of my life. I've never been pampered so much in my life. I had a massage then a manicure and pedicure, which isn't exactly what a guy does, but its wonderful. The people there are helpful, friendly, and very socialable. My only wish is that it would last longer, they had so much cool stuff there!
heather c. review for A Day Spa Aromatherapy Salon
heather c. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/11/2005, 08:50 AM
incredible this is one place every mom should be treated to. i received a gift certificate from my children and it was awesome. got a manicure and pedicure. the prices are quite a bit high for normal average joes but i was thrilled to have lunch served to me shile i was wrapped and massaged
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.