Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

A & D Auto Sales and Service Center - Used Cars - Smithfield RI Dealer

4.6

About this business

Location details

4 Log Rd, Smithfield, RI, 02917, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.688 reviews
Select a rating
GuruD9PT5Y's profile image
GuruD9PT5Y 
10 months ago

They sent me an email and called 

Gian's profile image
4 years ago

Nice people 

Alan's profile image
4 years ago

E-mailed them and they responded back right away. 

Wcot2000's profile image
Wcot2000 
4 years ago

Very nice and professional and knowledgeable 

GuruVSGT7's profile image
GuruVSGT7 
4 years ago

They are responsive. I have not gone there yet but they seem polite in email and on the phone 

GuruSXVXN's profile image
GuruSXVXN 
5 years ago

2 different people responded to my question. They responded quickly and politely. Thanks 

Roman's profile image
5 years ago

Nice & the salesperson was negotiable. 

GuruB77VJ's profile image
GuruB77VJ 
5 years ago

Awesome service they went above and beyond to get my car up to par and on the road same day as purchase. Steve Went and got the title on the spot from the dealership in Warwick an hour away and also fixed a minor problem with the wheel free of charge was even able to get a good price on the vehicle as well. I was happy overall with my purchase of the Vehicle. Recommended. 

Patricia's profile image
Patricia 
5 years ago

Very helpful , great service. Steve was easy to work with. 

Frequently asked questions about A & D Auto Sales and Service Center - Used Cars - Smithfield RI Dealer

How is A & D Auto Sales and Service Center - Used Cars - Smithfield RI Dealer rated?

A & D Auto Sales and Service Center - Used Cars - Smithfield RI Dealer has a 4.6 star rating with 88 reviews. 

When is A & D Auto Sales and Service Center - Used Cars - Smithfield RI Dealer open?

A & D Auto Sales and Service Center - Used Cars - Smithfield RI Dealer is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com