Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Cut Above the Rest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Hair Salons|Colorado Springs, AK 80909

2021 E Bijou St, Colorado Springs, AK 80909

(719) 630-7387

http://acutabovepets.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Gregory review for A Cut Above the Rest
Beth Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:35 AM
Emily and Renee do an awesome job with our Shitzu Chester! He's 12 yrs. old but dances around the house and acts like a puppy after being groomed! He always feels and looks like a new dog! :)
Cheryl Jones review for A Cut Above the Rest
Cheryl Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 04:41 AM
I took Diamond there for a cut and everybody love it thanks she will be back
Tina Hood review for A Cut Above the Rest
Tina Hood on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:44 AM
Been taking my dog here for a while now. I love this place besides the fact that they don’t listen to specific requests about the hair cut 😭 I picked up my dog earlier today and had requested for them not to take any length of his ears. Long story short they completely shaved his ears!!! IM SO UPSET BECAUSE I HAD PLANNED TO GET PICTURES OF HIM DONE 😭😭😭
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Megan Horvath review for A Cut Above the Rest
Megan Horvath on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 12:38 PM
Had our girl Lucy bathed and brushed out, she looks absolutely amazing! Will definitely be back!
Lisa Marie Coleman review for A Cut Above the Rest
Lisa Marie Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 16:14 PM
These ladies are awesome with the animals and with us people too! Keep up the good work.
Karen Cover review for A Cut Above the Rest
Karen Cover on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 01:58 AM
Awesome place for dog grooming. they are working with my rescue dog. patience is wonderful for dogs like Shadow need special consideration and attention. Tami is superb.
Denise Motivated Davis review for A Cut Above the Rest
Denise Motivated Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:23 AM
My teacup Chihuahua is a handful with his nails and they did a great job and he wasn't all mad when he left. thank you
Carrie Higday Kalmanowitz review for A Cut Above the Rest
Carrie Higday Kalmanowitz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 05:47 AM
Renee and the staff at A Cut Above have been taking wonderful care of our family and fur babies for almost 20 years. I can't recommend them enough!
Renee Dolen review for A Cut Above the Rest
Renee Dolen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.