Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
36 reviews
|Beauty|Lincolnton, NC 28092

318 E Sycamore St, Lincolnton, NC 28092

(704) 735-3502

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Prive
5.0
(5) · Beauty

2727 Selwyn Ave

(704) 910-1538

1 person is looking at this business

Jli Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

15800 Northcross Dr

(704) 890-7629

2 people are looking at this business

Chamiese Marion Hair & Photography Studio
5.0
(1) · Beauty

10230 Berkeley Place Dr

(704) 712-2717
Hair Designs
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

5212 Monroe Rd

(704) 301-1416
Kennitas Main St Styles
5.0
(26) · Hair Salons

335 North Main Street

(336) 753-1195

4 people are looking at this business

Just Jane & Co.
5.0
(25) · Beauty

312 N Myers St #111

(704) 377-5263

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Carter Austin on Facebook

2 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:55 AM
Megan is a great stylist and is awesome with color. She did a wonderful job on my not so patient/ still, 2 year old’s first haircut!
Angela Beam on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 05:02 AM
Great people to get your hair done by. they are sweet loyal n honestly the only ones I let touch my hair since I was a teen. love y'all so much. y'all are wonderful at what you love to do! 💞
Christina Sue Payne on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 00:38 AM
you are the bombdiggity Meghan!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brianna Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 01:10 AM
Megan is my go to person for all my crazy color ideas 😍😝
Jean Roberts Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:18 AM
I love The Cut Above salon and boutique you can get your hair fixed and massage pedicure and manicure by Megan , and Robin Shrum she does my hair great and has been doing my hair for so many years you have to love these ladies because they do go beyond and above over and what you think they would for you to be satisfied with your look and your visit.
Lisa Deveney on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:49 AM
The ladies are so sweet and pleasings. Try to make the customer happy... Kelsey,Megan and Robin and Kay! Wonderful experience!
Lisa Sisk on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:21 AM
Terri Rhyne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:43 AM
Robin and Megan are wonderful. Robin cuts my hair and Megan does my pedicures. They both are a great mother and daughter team.
Business Response:

Thank you Terry

Cindy Seagle Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.