Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Cut Above

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Hair Salons|Clayton, NC 27527

235 NC Highway 42 E, Clayton, NC 27527

(919) 359-9994

https://www.acutabovehair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

5416 Six Forks Rd

(919) 676-7149
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

521 N Main St

(919) 577-6100
5.0
(8) · Beauty

5880 Faringdon Pl

(919) 790-9909
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4237 Louisburg Rd

(919) 524-7408
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

201 Albemarle St

(919) 599-9000
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

49 Hillsboro St

(919) 545-0210
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Monell on Facebook

7 months ago

08/11/2020, 03:00 AM
Sherri is absolutely incredible !! Many times I have gone to her and just told her to do whatever she feels like and left 100% satisfied. She is a hair magician and the absolute best hairstylist I have ever been to ❤️
Tegra Lorice on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 08:31 AM
Brook did a great job with my cut. I just love it!!! Thank you so much
Kris Tin on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 01:00 AM
Affordable & never dissatisfied.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Hannah Marie Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:40 AM
You will not leave disappointed! I'm always skeptical about getting my hair cut at new places, however, Tina went above and beyond to make my lifeless hair look wonderful. I have had endless compliments since I left the salon ♡
Lea Ferebee Boumenot on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:24 AM
I need to say thank you SO MUCH to Sherri Crumpler & Tina Truelove for figuring out how to wash that gray right out of my hair after my mental slip this morning � Love my A Cut Above ladies���
Business Response:

And we ❤️ you!!!

Ashley Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:43 AM
Love this place! Always accommodating and prices on point! Cassie is my go to for color from now on
Michelle Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:31 AM
Brenda Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:39 AM
Sherri has been doing my hair for quite awhile - I always get compliments on the color - BEAUTIFUL highlights ! She's the best !
Kaila Deans on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.