Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Country Pet Parlor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2634 Commercial Way, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 382-7387

https://a-country-pet-parlor.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
562
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Smith review for A Country Pet Parlor
Linda Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 11:21 AM
These ladies love and care about your pets. They are gentle and kind. I've never had any problems with their service and my dog's love them.
Tina BoNina review for A Country Pet Parlor
Tina BoNina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 10:38 AM
They are the absolute nicest people and they will love your fur kids as their own, I love this place and I love them❤️
Lori Jarvie review for A Country Pet Parlor
Lori Jarvie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 14:08 PM
These lady's do an amazing job. They love my dog-kids as much as I do🐾🐾
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Carla Patchett review for A Country Pet Parlor
Carla Patchett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 01:00 AM
They are AMAZING with my 3 Shih Tzus Nader, Niles & Nahli. 2 very wonderful ladies that my dogs just love!
April Leodes review for A Country Pet Parlor
April Leodes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 01:19 AM
The ladies are carrying and gentle with their clients and treat them like their own.
Jerry Hess review for A Country Pet Parlor
Jerry Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 15:00 PM
These gals do such a great job even with our difficult one. Their set up is absolutely fantastic. We are also very comfortable having our dogs in their care. We've been taking our dogs here for few years now and they have always done a great job.
Kim Richardson review for A Country Pet Parlor
Kim Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 15:53 PM
Thank you ladies for always doing such a great job with the boys
Amanda J O'Neil Daugherty review for A Country Pet Parlor
Amanda J O'Neil Daugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 16:52 PM
My dogs could not wait to go to the groomers when we lived in Rock Springs!! I miss these ladies SO much--they have spoiled me on my expectations of pet groomers! :-)
Dani Buckendorf Kindred review for A Country Pet Parlor
Dani Buckendorf Kindred on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:48 AM
These ladies do an amazing job . . they are so good with our fur babies, treat them like their own and do a wonderful job grooming. Love, love, love them!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.