Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Compassionate Hart Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
326 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Erie, PA 16505

2005 W 8th St #101, Suite 101, Erie, PA 16505

(814) 456-5833

https://compassionatehart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Therapeutic Massage - Swedish, Deep Tissue, Trigger Point Therapy, Reiki, Hospice and Elderly Massage History Established in 2010. A 2003 Graduate of Great Lakes Institute of Technology, Heather Hart began her career at the Hamot Wellness Center and local salons. Heather's diversity of talents and profound passion for spiritual wellness has been a tremendous journey for her and a valuable asset for her clients. In 2005 she teamed up with a local chiropractor, which allowed Heather to only deepen and expand her horizons and gave her the opportunity to learn how to work with clients that had specific soft tissue dysfunctions and focused her work more on alleviating pain and correct

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
326 reviews
5275
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 03:36 AM
I went there for my first time with Robin, got an amazing deep tissue on shoulders and neck. Robin was very helpful, she showed me some stretches after. Counting the days until my next visit😀
Nicholas Kuchcinski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:24 AM
Booked a massage with Robin, and it was fantastic. Exactly what I needed. She was very attentive and engaging and it was all around awesome experience.
Pamela Laurnoff on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:34 AM
Everything! I recommend everything about Compassionate Hart Massage! Heather always finds a spot for me when I call last minute and I have been to almost all of the massage therapists & every one of them have been fantastic. The new therapist Trudy was amazing!
Business Response:

Yay!!! I’m so happy to hear! ❤️

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Victoria Kindle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:01 AM
Very relaxing!
Karen Griswold Arcaro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:22 AM
I haven’t had a chance to get on and give my review of my first visit to A Compassionate Hart but I’m finally sitting down to do it because I’d like everyone to know how much I liked it and I will definitely be back. I saw Krystal Taylor and I really enjoyed her unique way of massage. She does a lot of pressure points and stretching, which I really needed in my neck and back. I’m looking forward to my next visit at their new location!
Hilary McMurray on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:00 AM
I finally got around to trying Compassionate Hart for one of their express massages, I will definitely come back! I can't wait to see the new space when it opens. Calming environment that feels more like a yoga studio or sacred space than a cold, impersonal clinic. A lot of rest massage and wellness options to choose from, and reasonably priced. Would recommend them to a friend for sure.
Business Response:

It was awesome to meet you Lady!

Jenny Donor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:02 AM
Loved my massage with Krystal! She listened to my concerns and worked hard on my problem areas while also providing a nice relaxing experience. I felt great when I left. The ability to schedule online is very convenient.
Gabrielle Martuccio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 05:54 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this place. Everyone there really focuses on the client and what they need. The atmosphere is kind and welcoming, and I always leave feeling 100%.
Sam Longenecker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:38 AM
I enjoyed my experience very much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.