Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Compassionate Hart Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
326 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Erie, PA 16505

2005 W 8th St #101, Suite 101, Erie, PA 16505

(814) 456-5833

https://compassionatehart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Therapeutic Massage - Swedish, Deep Tissue, Trigger Point Therapy, Reiki, Hospice and Elderly Massage History Established in 2010. A 2003 Graduate of Great Lakes Institute of Technology, Heather Hart began her career at the Hamot Wellness Center and local salons. Heather's diversity of talents and profound passion for spiritual wellness has been a tremendous journey for her and a valuable asset for her clients. In 2005 she teamed up with a local chiropractor, which allowed Heather to only deepen and expand her horizons and gave her the opportunity to learn how to work with clients that had specific soft tissue dysfunctions and focused her work more on alleviating pain and correct

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
326 reviews
5275
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 16:31 PM
Robin Rastatter is absolutely amazing!! She took such good care of me today and I highly recommend her for your massage needs!!
Lisa Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:04 AM
I had my first massage last Saturday and I couldn’t be more pleased. I have been a massage therapist for over 18 years and I was very pleasantly surprised with my massage and I feel I’m a pretty picky hard to please person when it comes to this. I would highly recommend!
Pam Niedhammer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:47 AM
I have made two visits to Compassionate Hart - the 1st with Kristina & the 2nd with Jenna. I would recommend either of them. Both are professional. They listen to what your problem area are & address them. They question you along the way about the level of pressure they are using & to make sure they are addressing the problem areas. The environment is quiet & calming - no unnecessary chatter. I left feeling very relaxed and looking forward to my nest visit.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Dorothy Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 15:24 PM
I was very nervous about having a massage because of my neck issues. At the end of my session I was so relaxed that I made another appointment for the following month. The room was very relaxing and the music was very soothing. My neck issues were addressed and I felt very relaxed about having the massage.
Julie Lord on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:42 AM
I have been having trouble with a sore ankle, and Krystal did an excellent job working my limited mobility and stretching it out. I will be back and highly suggest to anyone.
Shana Rae Krivonak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 06:40 AM
From the minute we walked in to A Compassionate Hart Massage Therapy, I felt such a sense of calmness and the atmosphere was very welcoming, like no other place I have been to. Krystal and Robin were so very friendly and professional. Krystal was amazing and I felt so refreshed and calm after my massage. I would highly recommend this business!
Chelsey Renae on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 16:24 PM
Best place I’ve been to for a massage. Amazing job!!! Very welcoming & soothing. Highly recommend.
Lucy Sanfrotello Pluta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:38 AM
I have had massages by bothKristina And Robin and have enjoyed both of the massages. They are friendly professional and very good at what they do and make it very enjoyable experience.
Paula Fernandi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 07:40 AM
Heather and Jenna are both amazing for pain relief and relaxation!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.