Logo White
Watch Demo

A Clean Perspective Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Business Services|Millington, Tennessee 38053

9820 Moose Rd, Millington, Tennessee 38053

(901) 461-1581

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

United Clean Team
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5700 Memorial Hwy #118

(813) 708-1360
Shaker Building Services
5.0
(4) · Business Services

656 Boght Rd

(518) 986-0568
Quala - 107 St. Louis, IL
5.0
(5) · Business Services

3147 W Chain of Rocks Rd

(618) 797-6946
Good Hands Janitorial Service
5.0
(3) · Business Services

2302 26th Ave SE

(253) 268-9743

2 people are looking at this business

Softwashpa Llc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2635 Audubon Rd

(610) 714-4848

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Commercial Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2804 1/4 Glendwood Pl

(818) 984-8840

About

Carpet cleaning Upholstery cleaning Vehicle cleaning Water extraction Rug cleaning Deodorizing/ Sanitizing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 02:01 AM
Awesome guy and does great work. Thanks Wes!!
Kathy Perkins on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2019, 01:46 AM
I appreciate all the recommendations for A Clean Prospective cleaning services. Wes has done an amazing clean up on filthy carpets. Spot cleaned and scotch guarded also.
The shower and tub tile and grout was horrible. It looks brand new. It has also been cleaned and sealed.
An outstanding job at a very reasonable price. We will indeed use him
again on a regular schedule.
Brittany Bergeron on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:17 AM
they were convenient, efficient, and affordable
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amber Slomkowski Baughman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2019, 10:49 AM
Cleaned our tile beautifully! Would recommend to anyone!
Terri Williams Purifoy on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2019, 07:01 AM
Wes cleaned my master bath tile/grout, and it looks brand new again. He did a great job, was always quick to get back with me as we were trying to schedule an appt & is just a nice guy in general. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing these services.
Brandy Reid on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2019, 12:53 PM
They did a fantastic job on our tile! it looks new again :)
Marie Green on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 06:57 AM
He’s come to our house 3 times already and I am always pleased with the results. Fast and on time!
Whitney Wenzler Hudgins on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2018, 03:27 AM
Wes did an awesome job on cleaning the tile and sealing the grout in our house!!! Haley has been been coming to clean our house for 3 months now and I can say she does an awesome job!!!! I love coming home when they have been there because the house smells and looks clean.
Jason Roberson on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 08:35 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Jason

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.