Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Clean Cut Tree Service & Stump Grinding, Inc

Claimed
4.1
29 reviews
|Tree Services|Melbourne, FL 32935

1968 Aurora Rd, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 259-4738

https://www.brevardtreeservice.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Tree Services

1968 Aurora Rd

(321) 243-7777
5.0
(81) · Home Services

261 Pinedo Dr

(321) 268-3002

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Home Services

7007 Roberts Rd

(772) 633-6457
5.0
(8) · Tree Services

720 Hartman Rd

(772) 461-5248

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2956 Notre Dame Dr

(407) 384-6609

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

914 Whisperpine Dr

(321) 298-5154
About

A Clean Cut Tree Service & Stump Grinding, Inc. of Melbourne, Florida, is a local and family owned tree service which offers a wide variety of tree services, including trimming, pruning, shaping and hazardous tree removal. We also offer stump grinding and stump removal, land clearing, bobcat work and much more. We have been in business for 19 years in the Brevard County area and we serve thousands of satisfied customers every year. We have a custom approach to every tree job and we target worse case scenarios, in other words trees that are problematic and in hard to get to areas. We do tree jobs that tree services in this area won't even look at. However no job is too small, we aim for repea

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
29 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jade Skinner on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2020, 01:32 AM
I highly recommend this Cleaning cut Tree business. They are amazing! They do an excellent job, don’t want to miss out on there business! They will get the job done!
Rachelle L Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 05:49 AM
ABOVE AND BEYOND our EXPECTATIONS!! These guys are the best all around. Not to mention doing all our tree work 3 days before expected HURRICANE!! Robert and his crew are the bomb and then some. We had 3 Large Live Oaks that needed major trimming and work. They are licensed and insured, have all the proper and amazing amount of equipment. Definitely Pro's. Not only is it top notch work, the owner is so knowledgeable and cares. He didn't just hack branches off. He took the time to evaluate each and every branch and the health of the trees taking off everything we wanted and still making sure the trees looked beautiful. You can tell he takes pride in what he does. Definitely HIGHLY RECOMMEND CLEAN CUT TREE SERVICE We'll definitely be using them for future work. Thank you guys so much for making our home safe.
Tom K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 13:41 PM
Larry came the same day and ground out 7 stumps for a very reasonable price. Larry comes with heavy-duty equipment and is very good at what he does. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs stump removal.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bryon Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 18:33 PM
We had 4 trees removed, and two trees trimmed. They did such an amazing job! The only trace of them being there was the missing trees. I had requested they come when my son was out of school so he could watch. They started in the morning, stopped and came back hours later after my son was out of school just so he could watch. What an amazing group of people to stop a job, just to let child watch. He really enjoyed watching! They answered questions and responded quickly. I couldn’t be happier. I will use them for all my tree needs and highly recommend them for anyone who needs tree work
Kimberly Pelser on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 22:32 PM
Kimberly Pelser on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 02:44 AM
Trilby Saldana on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 16:10 PM
Excellent service and takes great pride and care in the health of the trees as well. He is reliable and we have used him severel times and will definately use him in the future! Thanks Robert!
Business Response:

Thank you Trilby. We look forward to serving you again!

Tammie White on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2014, 06:27 AM
Sherri DeMayo on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 15:47 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.