Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Brownsville Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brownsville, TX 78521 United States

700 Paredes Line Rd, Ste 112-A, Brownsville, TX 78521 United States

(956) 372-0480

http://thewellzone.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A + Brownsville Chiropractic not only takes care of your aches and pains, but helps you with weight loss and other chronic ailments!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ana Alicia Hinojosa review for A Brownsville Chiropractic
Ana Alicia Hinojosa on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 07:41 AM
It's a true Blessing to go to this facility. Dr. Vanderloop is the Best. I walked into the office not being able to sit and spending 3 days in bed. After 1 visit I could walk and sit and on 2nd visit I was 90% pain free. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Ana! Look forward to seeing your full return of health!

Leona B. review for A Brownsville Chiropractic
Leona B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 13:56 PM
Dr.Vanderloop was not only able to help me lose 20 pounds, but he also helped me get my life back!
Scott W. review for A Brownsville Chiropractic
Scott W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 16:31 PM
Dr. Van was there for more after the auto accident. The drunk driver hit me so hard it actually knocked me unconscious. My neck and low back where killing me. After going to eh E. R. and my primary doctor with no results, I was referred to Dr. Vanderloop at A + Brownsville Chiropractic and got my life back. If you are looking for a great doctor of chiropractic in Brownsville, make sure you check out dr van.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Terrie S. review for A Brownsville Chiropractic
Terrie S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 04:40 AM
I've been dealing with diabetes since 2005 and I am on my feet all day. Before seeing Dr. Vanderloop, an awesome chiropractor, I couldn't even walk up and down the stairs due to the pain. Dr. Van helped me understand the correct diet I needed to be eating and with chiropractic adjustments, I can almost run up and down the stairs and my blood sugar is almost back to normal! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.