Logo White
Watch Demo

A Better Smile Dentistry

Own this business?
4.5
36 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87121

475 Coors Boulevard Northwest, Suite A, Albuquerque, NM, 87121, Suite A, Albuquerque, NM 87121

(505) 208-0505

https://www.abettersmiledentistry.com:443/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants. We see all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
36 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.3Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Trujillo on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 04:27 AM
i love this place staff is great now my two boys and wife had made this place our dentistry i recommend this place for any dental needs
Leny Moniq on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:27 AM
I really like this place they made me feel right at home the technology that they have here is so amazing and the dentist did exactly what I asked him to do as far as fixing my teeth I love it here I feel like this is my new dental family
Gabrielle Retzke-Nicholas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:55 AM
This place was great when I went in. Now they call me and try to charge me no show fees while I'm in the hospital. I always call and cancel. There are many dentist out there they won't get money from me and I sure won't be going back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Alejandra Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:30 AM
Nicole Zambrano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:11 AM
Maria Ugarte on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:18 AM
I was very pleased with Dr. BAO and his staff. The front office staff and dental assistant staff were friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend my friends and family to A BETTER SMILE DENTISTRY.
Alex Bernitsky on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:56 AM
Chris Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:54 AM
Dr.Bao was amazing, excellent staff make you feel right at home. Had to extract a tooth extracted,Dr Bao did such a great job! I didn't feel a thing! And his staff excellent work, they explained the process and what they had to do. I need made me feel very comfortable. I recommend that you go to them if you need anything done to your teeth teeth extraction tooth cleaning anything of that nature they will take care of you. And also they will also work with you if you need. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you all once again you guys saved my life!
Gracie Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:09 AM
The service was great! The Dentist is very knowledgeable! And it's just a great environment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.