Logo White
Watch Demo

A & B Athletics

Own this business?
4.7
51 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93301

900 24th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 843-7776

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
51 reviews
543
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alkmini Roiniotis on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 05:34 AM
Thank you Brian for the amazing help today. My daughter LOVES her catchers gear. Couldn’t wait to get home and get it on to practice.
Jonathan Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:50 AM
Great prices, fast, straight forward, and professional customer service! I definitely will be shopping here from now on for any of my baseball gear! Thank you A&B Athletics!
Cindy Manson-Strange on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:51 AM
They have a great selection of baseball pants, shoes, socks, belts, batting gloves, bats, and mitts for every position and top of the line stuff. They let you test out bats too!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
James Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 12:47 PM
Always enjoy the knowledge and selection. Supporting local businesses is important to me.
Claudia Huitzacua on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:44 AM
Mushman Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 12:08 PM
Joe Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 10:11 AM
The very best customer service and the ability to demo a bat was very important when spending money on a bat
Casey Jasso on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:38 AM
Brian Sibert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 02:16 AM
Great customer service. Great price! Bought my son a helmet for spring ball, thanks Brian... nice chatting with you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.