Logo White
Watch Demo

A Astrotint Window Tinting

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|Las Vegas, NV 89130

5840 W Craig Rd # 120, Las Vegas, NV 89130

(702) 767-5229

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828
5.0
(15) · Car Window Tinting

5965 W Sahara Ave

(702) 360-8468

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Car Window Tinting

5820 Taj Mahal Dr

(702) 286-6095
About

We specialize in Automotive, Residential, Commercial, Security, Graffiti, and Decorative Films. Our large selection offers you the most options and the lowest possible price. Tinting your home or office can save you up to 30% on your power bills and keep your hottest rooms up to 15 degrees cooler. Our top films keep out 80% incoming heat and 99% of UV rays. Call today for your FREE ESTIMATE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Just Host on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    11/27/2009, 00:59 AM
    Just wanted to drop by and say hello and to thank you for being in my network!
    Pleased Customer on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    09/29/2009, 05:42 AM
    Excellent customer service, the job looks great! I will be using you again when I get my wife's new car. Thanks!
    Penny Bail Bonds on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    12/08/2008, 05:11 AM
    great people, great service!
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Poetry For The Soul on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    11/13/2008, 06:50 AM
    Thank you for doing business with honesty and integrity. . A poem... SKIN DEEP Some people say that beauty… Is only as deep as the skin. When thinking of true beauty… I think it’s found within. It is true that there is beauty… That is pleasing to the eyes. Though through the years that beauty fades… And it’s amazing how time flies. If we live to be a ripe old age… Our youthful looks will start to cease. But the beauty that’s inside of us… Has the potential to increase. So when we think of beauty… Let’s use a phrase from days of old. Our eyes they can deceive us… And all that glitters is not gold. Robert. A. Mingo (Humanitarian Poet) To order your copy of Poetry For The Soul please follow link on web page.
    MaxWay Health and Wealth on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    11/13/2008, 05:40 AM
    We at maxwayhealthandwealth.com endorse our new friends at Astrotint Window Tinting of Las Vegas, NV. Thanks for joining our business network! Wishing you the best of health, success and happiness! Sincerely, Shelley www.maxwayhealthandwealth.com
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.