Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Any Garage Door Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Home Improvements|Saratoga, CA 95070 United States

12900 Saratoga Ave, Saratoga, CA 95070 United States

(408) 796-3211

https://www.aanygaragedoorco.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

141 Belleview Dr

(916) 717-9201
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

1152 Burrows St

(650) 245-3950
5.0
(56) · Home Improvements

1970 17th Ave

(831) 464-3899
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

6376 Thornhill Dr

(510) 501-0677
5.0
(20) · Home Improvements

719 Swift St

(831) 423-7200
5.0
(14) · Home Services

165 Cristich Lane

(408) 374-8010
About

Our company has simply changed the face of the garage door sector. We have set the bar where it ought to be in terms of quality of services. These services range from the repair of garage doors, sales, installation and even the maintenance. If you want quality services, we are here for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Joyce Faulk F. review for A Any Garage Door Co.
Joyce Faulk F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/18/2014, 11:07 AM
Fantastic Detail For me, the thing that impresses me most is the little details on our aluminum garage doors once the team had worked on them. We were surprised by the speed and accuracy of the technician. He just went straight to the rollup garage doors and diagnosed the problem. The rest is literally history.
Wayne N. review for A Any Garage Door Co.
Wayne N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/26/2014, 06:25 AM
They Have it All Different kinds of garage door problems also have many ways of fixing them. If you encounter any problems, it is best to directly contact this company. They possess the expertise on every garage door type and they also have supplies for all door types, such as my automatic roll up door. When I hired them, they already had everything they needed.
Logan A. review for A Any Garage Door Co.
Logan A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 07:56 AM
Long-Term Problem Resolved I have had issues with garage door springs ever since I bought my house which was about ten years ago. I called this garage door company for help the last time I had a problem and they replaced the torsion spring with a completely new one, which was much stronger and durable. They balanced it properly as well. I finally got a solution which works. Thanks so much
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Todd M. review for A Any Garage Door Co.
Todd M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/30/2014, 14:27 PM
Highly Recommended Service Honest workers deserve appreciation for their job. This garage door repair company was able to exemplify how genuine repairmen must work. They do not overcharge, are professional, and they simply get the job done without any hassles. Thanks for their hard work and expect me to be their free advertisers.
Leonard H. review for A Any Garage Door Co.
Leonard H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2014, 03:25 AM
Great as Expected When I asked for help from a garage door service provider, I knew it will end up well. I have been partnered with this university for a long time and up until now I got the best garage door service from them. Whether it is for broken garage door parts or garage door maintenance, they will always be there to give only the best.
samuel s. review for A Any Garage Door Co.
samuel s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 05:31 AM
Excellent service at affordable costs Ive been looking for garage door service providers who can offer me great service at a price I can afford, but I wasnt lucky. Then someone told me about this garage door contractor who offers a really good price for their services. It turns out that they offered good service at reasonable prices. Theyre really the best garage door company around!
kyle p. review for A Any Garage Door Co.
kyle p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/12/2013, 04:24 AM
Amazing Customer Service I have three words to describe my newly found garage door company: Fast, Efficient and Amazing. I was so pleased with the way they fixed my garage door and replaced the broken garage door spring and cable that snapped in just a matter of few hours at a very minimum service fee.
Willie M. review for A Any Garage Door Co.
Willie M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 08:27 AM
Real Solution for Real Problem When it comes to installation and purchase, I do have five star experiences with this company. After a year and a couple of months, our unit died. I love their service at a good garage door cost. I have real problem with our roll up garage door not just with garage remote. With that, they provide real solution too.
Dyan G. review for A Any Garage Door Co.
Dyan G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 09:03 AM
There Werent Only Concerned in Getting Me to Pay for Their Service I really admire how this garage door company treats their customers. I was a new customer when I called them for a Stanley garage door repair. They were straightforward but polite when they asked me to detail my problem. Apparently, it was just a minor garage door sensor issue. They told me what to do to solve it. They simply reminded to call again should I need their service again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.