Logo White
Watch Demo

A-all Pest Termite Exterminators

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75252

17819 Davenport Rd, Ste 335, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 241-5223

https://www.atticpartyanimals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1150 E Park Blvd

(972) 422-0088
5.0
(14) · Home Services

115 Hollie Dr

(469) 552-1040

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

212 S Highway 77

(972) 937-2113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

401 Arthur Dr

(817) 679-1143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Services

1825 Brookview Dr

(817) 276-0975

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Services

1220 Colorado Ln

(682) 203-1316

4 people are looking at this business

About

* Affordable Once a Year Pest Control * Termite Control and Termite Detection Dogs * Wildlife Closures * Wildlife Inspection Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
59
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:53 AM
I have had this service for a while. They have successfully found the dead animal in my attic twice now, which is a huge relief for our nose! I also use them on a yearly bases to check for entry spots and trapping of the rats that seem to like our home. I would highly recommend David and his group.
Sgrubstein .. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 10:34 AM
David Fincannon was referred to me by a neighbor who had a similar squirrel problem a few years back. I'd received outlandish quotes from one company which determined I had a "rat infestation" within five minutes of entering the house (I hope they see this) and the "sister company" of the firm I've used for the past 15 years (which at least correctly diagnosed the problem). Thanks again David: No more squirrels and I will be calling you shortly to quote an exterminating treatment and maintenance program for us.
eugene186 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/22/2012, 15:29 PM
Took care of my squirrel problem and made sure my problem does not come back. Very professional in everything they do. Gad I called A-All Pest Exterminators.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tyler D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/28/2012, 01:05 AM
End of Ants They are a family owned small company and they did a wonderful job getting rid of the ants that had been plaguing my house. And after trying several times with other companies this has been some relief!
Dianne L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/15/2009, 06:43 AM
A-All Pest Termite Exterminators Squirrels had eaten a hole into our attic and were living there. I did not want them to die in the house. I was very pleased that the method used encouraged the squirrels to leave. The company also repaired the hole and did preventive work to keep the squirrels out.
Lowell L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/01/2009, 02:15 AM
A-All Pest Termite Exterminators I have used this company twice to remove squirrels from my attic. They used an electrical fence that does not harm the squirrels but it does encourage them to leave and not come back. The entrance hole was then sealed. I was very pleased.
leigh411 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/08/2008, 21:41 PM
They did exactlly what they said they would do. Very pleased with the quality of service. Very Professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.